Today $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Highland 32-inch Patio Folding Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Folding Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table has sustained a lot a abuse this past summer, there was an unusually rainy summer. But, the table still looks great. It hasn't warped and cleans and shines right up with a little orange oil.

    Read More
    Crzy8s October 15, 2017
  • Perfect purchase

    VERY pleased with my purchase. Easy to assemble, 1 small part loose in the box, 2 washers missing, but easy fix. Size is perfect for my small paver patio, color is great, folds up to store inside if storms predicted - an all-round best buy! Only problem is it makes my white resin chairs look HUGE and REALLY WHITE, so I'm currently looking for smaller, same color chairs - for an affordable price! With previously purchased unbrella, this table fits my small patio very well and has uncrowded dining space for 4. Love it! Only problem is the sun faded the color within a week to a medium blonde color, unevenly. so it's streaked a bit. Think I'll have to oil the top to protect the wood and even out the color. But still love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1226239 June 26, 2017
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Will serve it's purpose. Even for it's relatively low price, it doesn't seem worth it. I'll keep it to avoid the hassle. I don't expect much from it in terms of wear or longevity.

    Read More
    cuda340 June 14, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I suppose I could have gotten a defective product, but this table was a piece of junk. One of the legs was warped so it wouldn't go together properly and then both the leg braces broke while I was trying to make it work. Also the stain on the top had a big splotch in it. I also noticed that it looked like the package had already been re tapped like someone had already returned it. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Debbie G. May 30, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my deck. It's beautiful and perfect for inside or out. I love that it folds up as well. I just can't see leaving it out in the element. Very good by. It's perfect for dinner for two.

    Read More
    Carletta W. April 19, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together....holds the umbrella

    Read More
    Polly J. April 11, 2017
  • Complete Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't come with necessary hardware, complete piece of trash

    Read More
    Kathryn W. March 14, 2017
  • Khloe's bistro
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, lasted some years but in the winter you do have to covered, so it will last longer

    Read More
    Beatriz Soco O. November 17, 2016
  • Came all broken.. Needed that day for a surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. The frame was all destroyed, not able to salvage. Bummed..

    Read More
    Nathalie P. July 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily, once I figured out you only use 1 washer on each side. Beautiful finish and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Dorothy H. June 12, 2016
  • Love This Table
    Verified Purchase

    Received the table and it was easy to put together. Bought for our screened porch and it is perfect. Love the wood and it folds up to put away for winter. Great piece and the finish is beautiful.

    Read More
    pegmal June 8, 2016
  • Fine Piece of Outdoor Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with this table. It is the second one we have purchased because we liked the first one we bought so much. Now we have a 32 inch and a 38 inch -- great for entertaining.

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa June 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as advertised

    Read More
    Julie S. May 30, 2016
  • Great Versatile Small Patio Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for over 10 years now, have refinished the top once and it still looks brand new. It is a great size, very versatile, and it pairs with any chair. Great for sitting outside having morning coffee, can easily fit on a balcony, or in my case a small atrium.

    Read More
    sharibe May 24, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    color is very dark brown/black. not even close to what is shown on the picture. rather poor quality wood, had significant chip on the edge. Easy to assemble and very easy to fold. overall 2.5 rating

    Read More
    Anna L. April 10, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice table and it looks good in my backyard but the color is a lot darker than what it is shown in the picture. At first I was disappointed with the color but it ended up looking good.

    Read More
    Maria V. March 13, 2016
  • there is a reason the price is so low
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect much from this table at the price, but I was still disappointed. The packaging is terrible- all the styrofoam had broken and crumbled and I felt fortunate that the wood held up as well as it did. There were a handful of dents upon delivery, but no major splits or breaks. One of the metal sliders had dislodged, but fortunately not fallen out of the box, so I was able to glue that back on. The wood finish color is nice enough- darker than pictured, but is applied unevenly. The finish was thick in some areas and hardly there on other areas. These tables definitely need additional treatment before going outdoors. For my purposes, I wasn't expecting much and consider myself somewhat lucky that it at least assembled and can stand as a table. Wish I had bought some varnish/sealant, too!

    Read More
    AVera March 4, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    quality is great perfect for my needs

    Read More
    Anita B. February 17, 2016
  • Ratbag1
    Verified Purchase

    Using as a patio table. It is a good height for outdoor furniture. It has faded somewhat; but I have waxed and it looks good.

    Read More
    ratbag1 December 12, 2015
  • Enjoying the outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for 2 chairs and folds away nicely during bad weather and off season. Eventually I plan to apply a sealer which will bring out the beautiful color and preserve the wood.

    Read More
    Katherine S. September 2, 2015