Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Hardwood Roll Top Style Desk/ Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece but the workmanship is a little imprecise. The pull out writing desk wobbles and the draws stick a bit.

    Read More
    Peter R. November 6, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this desk. It is the perfect size for the area I needed it for and was very easy to assemble. Just added the legs.

    Read More
    Barbara S. August 9, 2016
  • Sam savilla
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furni\ure

    Read More
    Sam S. July 30, 2016
  • This desk is not just for writing...
    Verified Purchase

    I got this desk for my husband as a surprise for two reasons-1 because he loves this style of desk and 2 because I thought it would make a great storage space for his pipes, tobacco, and pipe tools. He had a fun time filling it and he even has room on the top to display his favorite pipes. He loves it. The only assembly was attaching the legs and that was quite easy. The only 'ding' that made me give this 4 stars instead of 5 was a tiny crack in the front left corner but my husband and I both agree that it gives the desk character and so we kept it instead of sending it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser253187 July 5, 2016
  • Good looking small desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the desk and the color. It was easy to put together except for a screw that didn't fit. There was slight damage to the bottom of one of the legs. Once it was put together it did not show. It is terrific in my living room . When the roll top comes down you can not see all my messy mail.

    Read More
    Phyllis L. May 25, 2016
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a bit smaller than I thought even though I did check out the measurements. However since it is a desk in a spare room it works well in there. Love the look of it. All wood and is really a nice piece.

    Read More
    colleeni February 10, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    One section of the desk did not get stained. Average workmanship so the item is over priced.

    Read More
    Warren R. J. November 14, 2015
  • small desk
    Verified Purchase

    Although this was an inexpensive item, it was poorly made and quite fragile.

    Read More
    Emily W. September 9, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good. The desk was extremely easy to assemble. You cannot beat the price. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Thomas S. August 20, 2015
  • quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    We looked at all the furniture stores and the selections was terrible. Mom wanted a roll type small desk. I had done business with Overstock before, so what the heck. This desk is perfect. Made of good materials, lots of drawers and nice addition to the home office area.

    Read More
    cabinboy54 June 26, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great little desk. Just what I wanted for a small space. It is just right for my tablet and has lots of little cubbyholes. It is good quality for the price and extremely easy to put together. I would recommend it to anyone who is limited on space.

    Read More
    Polly June 18, 2015
  • great roll top desk
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about assembeling it, but was happy to see that it was only 4 legs and 8 scews .. less than 5 mins to put it together.. solid built, looks great. roll top woks smoothly... glad I bought it..

    Read More
    dave October 17, 2014
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived undamaged and only took half an hour to assemble, the only thing that bothers me is when you slide the pull out section it bounces up and down while writing or working on my lap top,it was a easy fix just glued a small pease of trim at the back of the table now works great very happy with it

    Read More
    fulltimer5er March 9, 2014
  • Definitely worth the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived very quickly from the time I placed the order. Well packaged, a box within a box, with Styrofoam blocking at the corners. Out of the package no dings or damage at all. The legs were easy to assemble to the base of the desk, with tongue in groove type fit, and bolts to assure stability. The desk looks as good as the picture. I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    patgio October 20, 2013
  • disappointing desk
    Verified Purchase

    We were very disappointed because this desk is exactly what I was looking for. It is a pretty desk but the staining was very uneven. It looked to cheap to go into our entrance hall. I was extremely satisfied with customer service when we decided to return this desk.

    Read More
    greatgramto2 February 27, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Item came exactly as shown. Item came in a incredible 3 days. Item came and the legs had to be attached. It was very easy to attach them.

    Read More
    nyssios March 13, 2012
  • Fine except for assembly problem.
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with this desk, however putting it together proved to be hazardous. You are instructed to tap on the legs while the desk is upside down to tighten them. In doing so, it caused the drawer section to separate from the rest of the unit. Because it is put together with staples it was impossible to get it back together completely. Beware of this problem.

    Read More
    allanl1 February 7, 2012
  • Loved the desk
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the desk when it came,was damaged in shipping so I didnt get to keep it. That desk was no longer available so had to order another one. Its nice but not the one I really wanted. I have limited space so the roll top was ideal.. Customer service was excellent and helping me with the damaged product.. I will shop with them again.

    Read More
    danene12 December 11, 2011
  • big bummer
    Verified Purchase

    My desk came damaged. It had a huge mashed in area on the slide out writing area. Not sure how anyone could have missed that when packing it. Overall very disappointed.

    Read More
    camperton December 7, 2011
  • Everything I wanted and more.
    Verified Purchase

    I will certainly be buying from overstock.com again. The desk was exactly what I was looking for and I am very pleased with the entire experience.

    Read More
    cowboypreacher October 29, 2011
Sponsored Links