Read All Reviews for International Caravan Handwrought Metal Butterfly Wall Design

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tasteful elegance
    Verified Purchase

    If you love butterflies, get this piece. It looks delicate, but is a heavier metal iron, and well made. It does have a lot more green than in the photo, but it actually gives a lot more character and depth with the brass. While made for indoors, it is a lovely outdoor decoration if you keep it under a covered porch area. Shipping from Overstock was super fast.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. April 23, 2016
  • wall art butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    it was to big for what space i had,very large but nice returned it,

    Read More
    Arline November 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL! Absolutely love this piece of art!

    Read More
    Destiny K. August 25, 2015
  • As good as everyone rated it!
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with other positive comments. One person in my neighborhood said she especially liked how the shadowing created a look of depth and interest.

    Read More
    christine b. May 8, 2015
  • Metal Butterfly adds alot of beauty to my porch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this metal Butterfly. It adds a great deal of beauty to my front porch. I've had many comments on it. Just love it.

    Read More
    gabs44 July 23, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift for my mom,she hung it above her bed. If you like butterfly it is a good buy

    Read More
    cheesehead2009 April 16, 2011
  • Butterfly Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is absolutely stunning! All of my clients are thrilled over it. Beautifully and uniquely designed. The butterfly has a more modern style that makes it more eye catching. Shipping and delivery was very fast. Another masterpiece from Overstock! People that shop a lot with Overstock may want to join their O'Club. It is guaranteed to save you money even in a very short time. :)

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper September 2, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful art piece, but I agree with a previous reviewer, it is not as delicate as it looks in the picture. I was planning to hang it in a bedroom with a floral decor, and it would be out of place there (much too heavy), but I like it so much I'm sure I can find somewhere else to hang it.

    Read More
    dmarko May 8, 2010
  • butterfly wall design
    Verified Purchase

    The butterfly I received did not look like the picture. The picture shows a more gold/brass colored delicate look. This butterfly was green with gold highlights and much heavier than I expected. It still served the purpose for a wall display though. There was no assembly needed

    Read More
    donadet June 23, 2008
  • Be-u-ti-full
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is absolutely beautiful. The online picture does not do it justice. A Must buy.

    Read More
    dheartandsoul June 12, 2008
  • butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service, quality,shipping time. Beautiful color. Very easy to hang.

    Read More
    slbcl June 11, 2008
  • Metal Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    This large metal butterfly is one of a kind. Even my teenage daughter was impressed by it. The workmanship is top quality. I am very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    earthmomaw June 7, 2008
  • Metal Butterfly Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice metal decorative piece. The size and color was perfect for an exterior wall that needed a little decoration. It's much nicer than the black round metal scrolls that are so popular.

    Read More
    sashaca April 25, 2008
  • Iron Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece - great value. Hanging hardware hidden nicely for an open piece.

    Read More
    littlebit58 April 14, 2008
Sponsored Links