| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Four-piece Wicker Square-back Patio Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, well constructed wicker set. I love it!

    Read More
    lovnmom November 1, 2016
  • Wicker
    Verified Purchase

    This is my best purchase from Overstock. It is high quality and it looks wonderful in my sun room. Love it and have received many compliments on it

    Read More
    wiffitt February 5, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, In perfect condition with quick shipping. Could not ask for any better service. 2 thumbs up to Overstock.

    Read More
    John V. August 8, 2015
  • Times UP!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set Jan of 2010. It has been out of the weather the entire time and now it is unraveling at a rapid rate. Lot of money for it to last four and a half years. Real wicker lasted me longer than that and not as expensive.

    Read More
    kibbles7 July 15, 2014
  • This product is excellent and we have enjoyed it -
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and appearance of the product was excellent and has held up excellent. It is very strudy and a better appearance than same product was that we looked at in the locale stores.

    Read More
    helenwenger December 7, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, very sturdy. The only thing I wish was that the webbing was thicker, but for the price it is an excellent value.

    Read More
    sandymc13 June 10, 2011
  • Love the furniture
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, everyone remarks where did you get the wicker set, I am very pleased with the quality of the set. If you order this you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    paula119 June 3, 2011
  • wonderful wicker
    Verified Purchase

    This wicker is truly perfect for my New Mexico cabin. Good quality and I just love it!

    Read More
    kathy50nm November 23, 2010
  • 4 piece wicker patio set
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value, size and durability; looks good for both inside and outdoors

    Read More
    bsunny1 October 29, 2008
  • 4-piece wicker square back Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was and am extremely disappointed in the above set. If I could I would have sent it back. Both the loveseat and the table have 2 legs that are not even with the other 2 and both pieces wobble like I bought the set from a yard sale. I think it was way over priced. The loveseat has a huge brown mark on the top of the righthand side and it does not come off. The one chair had wicker unwrapping from the leg. Out of 4 pieces only 1 chair has NO issues. Very disappointed in the quality, construction and way over-priced for the condition furniture was in. Unfortunately, NONE of these defects were apparent until all the paper was removed and set in place. I had a set for 10 years that I did not even pay half this amount and it was much better quality. Would not buy anything eve again from this site. Would NOT Recommend it to anyone. I feel this set should have been half the priced charged and even that is too much for this set.

    Read More
    quixquix June 16, 2008
  • shopenmom
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my patio set ! It's sturdy, which is great for men and children. The only reason I didn't feel it deserved a 5, is because the "wicker" was unravelling on a couple of the pieces.

    Read More
    shoppenmom May 29, 2008
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    We were really disappointed in the furniture. The table was really dirty and stained in places. The loveseat was stained with a rust color on the right shoulder area and there are places where the weave is not secured, coming undone, or never weaved. The set is attractive and comfortable and would be top-notch if the weave and stain problems were not present...

    Read More
    Sherry H. May 26, 2008
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    The patio set was exactly as described, and I like it lots. Settee and chairs are very comfortable. The appearance is good. The only reason I rated durability and construction as 3 stars is because I won't have any feedback on these items until I have used the set for some time. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    lisd April 29, 2008
  • patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Set is nice, however, the back height of chairs and settee are an inch lower than stated in description.

    Read More
    jozi March 29, 2008
  • Doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set last year for around my pool. The steel in the legs rusted through and I had to throw the whole set out. I am now having to buy another set of furniture to replace it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1367552 March 29, 2008
  • Look No Further
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a beautiful wicker-like patio set for this summer than "look no further." This set has everything, easy cleaning, comfortable seating and heavy/durable construction. Great value! ! I just wish it came in more colors. The other sets aren't the same generous seat size without spending more money. I bought this for my friends office and I would like a set for myself in a different color. For the money vs. value - I'll get this set for myself. Don't forget the cushions!

    Read More
    imajoy March 26, 2008
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wicker set for my sister. I was so impressed when I took the pieces out of the box. It was very sturdy construction-wise, very white, and I thought how nice a gift this is going to be. I would like one for myself!

    Read More
    diane10 January 3, 2008
  • Great Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Received my set today in perfact condition. Very sturdy. Nice big chair to sit in. It will be nicer when the cushions that I ordered come in. I ordered them from Overstock .com. (I measured and they should fit fine.) The Rataan seems to be more yellow than tan, the green is a hunter green and it has a thin red stripe.

    Read More
    monache October 17, 2007
  • wicker furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely the best !! better than I could have imagined. It arrived withinn 2 weeks and is sturdy durable and looks terrific. The delivery folks were friendly too. It exceeded my expectations.I'll be looking to buy more of this for our backyard,

    Read More
    gtrn September 23, 2007
  • beautiful furniture
    Verified Purchase

    lovely, stong,comfortable looks great on the porch

    Read More
    persephone7 April 26, 2007
Sponsored Links