Starting at $559.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Four-piece PVC Wicker/ Steel Outdoor Settee Group

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    settee group was very visibly plastic wrapped weak steel, started coming apart when I took it out of the boxes. was able to put it back together steel supports broke got what I paid for. Not designed for big people. Would be wiser to pay little more and get an actual wicker settee

    Read More
    Catherine E. October 17, 2017
  • Seattle Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this furniture. I have had it outside on my patio for 10 years and it is just showing age now.

    Read More
    Marcia S. October 8, 2017
  • PVC Wicker Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Who knew it was PVC? Appears to be the real deal. LOVE this set. I ordered lemon cushions and bought Indian design throw pillows to match. It makes the whole sunporch POP.

    Read More
    Dolores T. October 4, 2017
  • Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set several years ago and it still looks great, even after being subjected to Houston's humidity and hot summer temps. I would highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    kissmyassyoufool October 3, 2017
  • 4 piece PVC Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the set!! The color looks great on my back porch!!

    Read More
    Carol S. September 19, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely, comfortable set, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Marjorie S. September 7, 2017
  • Basic Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed some pieces for a small outdoor patio, and these worked fine. They definitely needed cushions, and so I ended up spending more than I wanted.

    Read More
    Andrea August 30, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set to place on a deck around an outdoor fireplace. The antique black color is more like a mahogany. The set is heavy duty and sturdy. the seating is not really deep enough for tall folks. I purchased cushions and it it comfortable with them.

    Read More
    Linda H. August 26, 2017
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this set for the back porch and have really enjoyed it. It has help up well and we have used the set a lot, with lots of friends and fun.

    Read More
    Mary Cathy J. August 10, 2017
  • Four piece wicker settee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful purchase. The price is responsible and the settee set is just beautiful. Shipping was fast and packed well.

    Read More
    Barney01 August 7, 2017
  • Int'l caravan 4pc., wicker/steel outdoor settee
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. Use it indoors (porch). Have had it a few years and it looks brand new, bought black/beige damask seat cushion which are actually off-white and black. Beautiful in antique black wicker. Cleans well, comfortable.

    Read More
    Kathi S. July 7, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery! Great quality wicker set! Exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Amy B. June 5, 2017
  • Wicker Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic bargain and great looking wicker furniture. Fits beautifully in our sunroom.

    Read More
    Deb G. April 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely gorgeous. Great buy for the money and extremely well made. Love It!!! Getting the matching dinette set.

    Read More
    Debbie O. April 25, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Furniture had hidden damage to the structure after removing protective packaging from back legs of settee. Color was not the same as described in ad. Too monotone and looked very plastic. Customer service agreed and issued full credit

    Read More
    Marie A. April 25, 2017
  • Intl Caravan Wicker Group
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty on our front porch! I am so pleased with this wicker set!!

    Read More
    dianarc1 April 21, 2017
  • Perfect for the porch !
    Verified Purchase

    Construction seems solid, style is exactly what i was looking for. Decently roomy, certainly better with cushions, which I added. Well packed, and shipping was very convenient. By the way, some of the listed dimensions were wrong. Overall, the chair is about 28"wide, 36"high, and about 30"deep. (The item description is showing seat depth, I believe)

    Read More
    OstkUser975068 April 8, 2017
  • you got what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    not even a year started coming apart, wicker unspiraling off chairs, great buy for deco just dont use it very cheap made

    Read More
    Michael G. January 23, 2017
  • Love my mudroom set!
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces all came assembled and ready to use except coffee table, but very easy to screw on legs. Very sturdy, wicker-looking set! Good purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser342471 January 22, 2017
  • Outdoor wicker furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer beware on this item!!! It is not as pictured. Much smaller than pictured. I was sent the wrong color and after many emails and phone calls overstocked will still not replace. Plus, They want me to repack and send a huge package that I have no way of getting to a shipping place. Do not buy this item. You will be very disappointed. Now I am stuck with it. *** .

    Read More
    The Island M. January 18, 2017