Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $559.99

Save $73.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Four-piece PVC Wicker/ Steel Outdoor Settee Group

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this set for the back porch and have really enjoyed it. It has help up well and we have used the set a lot, with lots of friends and fun.

    Read More
    Mary Cathy J. August 10, 2017
  • Four piece wicker settee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful purchase. The price is responsible and the settee set is just beautiful. Shipping was fast and packed well.

    Read More
    Barney01 August 7, 2017
  • Int'l caravan 4pc., wicker/steel outdoor settee
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. Use it indoors (porch). Have had it a few years and it looks brand new, bought black/beige damask seat cushion which are actually off-white and black. Beautiful in antique black wicker. Cleans well, comfortable.

    Read More
    Kathi S. July 7, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery! Great quality wicker set! Exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Amy B. June 5, 2017
  • Wicker Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic bargain and great looking wicker furniture. Fits beautifully in our sunroom.

    Read More
    Deb G. April 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely gorgeous. Great buy for the money and extremely well made. Love It!!! Getting the matching dinette set.

    Read More
    Debbie O. April 25, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Furniture had hidden damage to the structure after removing protective packaging from back legs of settee. Color was not the same as described in ad. Too monotone and looked very plastic. Customer service agreed and issued full credit

    Read More
    Marie A. April 25, 2017
  • Intl Caravan Wicker Group
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty on our front porch! I am so pleased with this wicker set!!

    Read More
    dianarc1 April 21, 2017
  • Perfect for the porch !
    Verified Purchase

    Construction seems solid, style is exactly what i was looking for. Decently roomy, certainly better with cushions, which I added. Well packed, and shipping was very convenient. By the way, some of the listed dimensions were wrong. Overall, the chair is about 28"wide, 36"high, and about 30"deep. (The item description is showing seat depth, I believe)

    Read More
    OstkUser975068 April 8, 2017
  • you got what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    not even a year started coming apart, wicker unspiraling off chairs, great buy for deco just dont use it very cheap made

    Read More
    Michael G. January 23, 2017
  • Love my mudroom set!
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces all came assembled and ready to use except coffee table, but very easy to screw on legs. Very sturdy, wicker-looking set! Good purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser342471 January 22, 2017
  • Outdoor wicker furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer beware on this item!!! It is not as pictured. Much smaller than pictured. I was sent the wrong color and after many emails and phone calls overstocked will still not replace. Plus, They want me to repack and send a huge package that I have no way of getting to a shipping place. Do not buy this item. You will be very disappointed. Now I am stuck with it. *** .

    Read More
    The Island M. January 18, 2017
  • Settee Group
    Verified Purchase

    This wicker is attractive, durable and hasn't disappointed us yet.

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 27, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for 3 or 4 years now. It has set outside in the weather since the day I got it and it show absolutely zero wear/weather. The green color is very nice and natural looking. One of the best furniture purchases I have ever made. Very happy!

    Read More
    Marina C. November 8, 2016
  • Nevada City
    Verified Purchase

    These were darker than pictured in the ad. They seem well made and the pillows from our prior set fit well. Pretty satisfied.

    Read More
    bcbpeb October 2, 2016
  • Well built! Gorgeous! Completely Satisfied! A++++
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this settee to go on my front porch which faces the harsh, west sun. After three years of use, it still looks absolutely BRAND NEW! This is what I would describe as an undersized settee; thus, perfect if you are wanting to use it in a tight area. If you are wanting this set to take up a bunch of space that is not going to happen. The colors in this set, if you are looking closely, are a mixture of cocoa and burgundy/brown. From a distance it looks overall, chocolate brown. The bit of variation in color makes it look quite expensive. This is absolutely one of my favorite purchases on Overstock. I also love that I can change pillows on this settee with the seasons. It doesn't matter if I put lime green pillows on it in the summer or burnt orange in the fall.....the pillows are accented beautifully on this color. Also, the weight of these chairs are also impressive. You do not have to worry about the wind blowing them around. In Oklahoma we have horrific thunderstorms and high winds. I have never had to worry about taking this set indoors; I have left all pieces outside and left them subject to rain, snow, hail etc..... again, the entire set still looks BRAND NEW. You will not regret buying this set. Finally, I was really impressed with how well these pieces were packed and shipped. I made sure I was home when this was delivered. I asked the deliverer to wait for me to unpack all the pieces to make sure they arrived safely because some of the boxes were crushed. He was patient and every piece was absolutely perfect. It is so nice to buy something that is built well, looks expensive, functions beautifully for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    iloveou September 22, 2016
  • Really nice furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this furniture four months ago and it still looks brand new. It is constructed well and it really is comfortable!

    Read More
    Mary D. September 20, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Set looks great and we purchased the cushions that make it look much more expensive than what we paid for it. We purchased the moss green color and we love it.

    Read More
    smokeymountiangirl September 16, 2016
  • Sturdy construction.
    Verified Purchase

    The construction is very sturdy. The set looks great. However, I would have enjoyed the love seat to be a bit larger, but it will work for its purpose.

    Read More
    Thom D. August 8, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture was exactly what I was looking for. Nice size. Good quality. Did purchase cushions for them.

    Read More
    Julie B. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links