Starting at: $75.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Folding Iron Patio Corner Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute and so easy! It just folds out and ready to go.

    Read More
    tris24 March 28, 2017
  • Miss Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent no complaints. Able to change color each time to match room.

    Read More
    goines46 September 20, 2016
  • Very Satisfied..
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy I purchased this rack, it's nice and strudy too. Absolutely NO tools required, except for whatever tool you'll use to open the box. It didnt even have instructions, just unfold the rack, remove the plastic from the shelves and unfold them into the holes. If a hole doesnt seem to line up, remove the shelf from the tier below or above and put the problem shelf into place. It's really very simple to do, takes 5 - 10 minutes. My little office has a comfortable look and feel. I might purchase another for my living room. If you're going to place something heavy on it I suggest you support the bottom so it wont topple over. I supported the bottom with 2 old vhs tapes. I recommend this rack.

    Read More
    Forestina W. August 24, 2016
  • truly - no assembly required!
    Verified Purchase

    well constructed. folds up easily

    Read More
    Suzanne S. July 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great for holding plants fits well in the corner

    Read More
    maddyt June 20, 2016
  • Short and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This ended up being short

    Read More
    Angela P. June 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Little out of line so had to use hammer to get it into slot

    Read More
    OstkUser205678 June 6, 2016
  • Wish you could see
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry overstock doesn't do pics. This looks great on my lanai with all my painted pots. Wish I had another spot for one.

    Read More
    Marie April 16, 2016
  • Sturdy,simple, and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This corner shelf is very sturdy, folds easily if you need to move it, and it looks awesome. It sits perfectly in one of our kitchen corners and holds all my flower pots. We had it for a couple of months now and it holds pretty well.

    Read More
    Daniela October 26, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits on our lanai perfectly. It's a little smaller than what I was expecting, but very good quality.

    Read More
    Skcbtb August 14, 2015
  • Nice for the porch
    Verified Purchase

    We put this on our screened porch and having the plants there adds something special to the room. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    rigelnomore June 4, 2015
  • Elegant...
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely in corner of my porch. sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Rose E. April 10, 2015
  • Flower pot holder
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifuly made, fits perfect in the corner and the shelves fold down to make room for larger pots

    Read More
    cindeesue March 24, 2015
  • Great corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I find this shelf perfect for my use. The shelves are quite sturdy and just the right size.

    Read More
    mililanimama February 24, 2015
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has this in our sun room and it is a nice addition. Well made.

    Read More
    dennisfromflorida September 24, 2014
  • Cornoer plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Well I DID know from reviews that this product was a little on the small side. However, it has allowed me a little more space on my balcony due to using vertical space. Easy to assemble. ZB

    Read More
    drag0ngate July 18, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good shelf. Sturdy. ..........................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    carmensc February 27, 2014
  • Does the trick of filling the corner.
    Verified Purchase

    Fills the corner on my deck and have 6" pots on it.

    Read More
    heromypal June 19, 2013
  • Cute corner stand
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived quickly and undamaged. This is a cute little stand--the shelves are a bit narrow and it's not going to hold a lot of weight, but it is nice looking and serves the general purpose.

    Read More
    purpletai May 14, 2013
  • Great Corner Shelf for Plants
    Verified Purchase

    I was seeking a plant stand to put on my deck and this was perfect. It's easy to assemble and light enough to move if necessary. I can't say if it holds up outside as I haven't had it long enough to determine that.

    Read More
    jewlparty April 23, 2013
Sponsored Links