Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Folding Butterfly Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy but okay for a playroom. We ordered two and one already fell apart. But, I do have 3 boys. :o)

    Read More
    Karen C. February 3, 2017
  • Not comfy for adults
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these would be great to have on hand for parties and for my son to play video games. Not comfy at all. Even my son says they are not so good. I have another one from another company and it is so comfortable. Not so much with these!!!

    Read More
    pinkgirl1 February 10, 2016
  • wwing
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of these for my son's studio apartment. They are nice looking and fold away easily for compact storage when not needed. The chairs are surprisingly comfortable and supportive, as long as you're not obese.Good value.

    Read More
    wwing November 25, 2015
  • don't waste your time or $$ on this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son to sit in for video games, the arm ripped after about the 3rd use. I thought id see if overstock would take it back and exchange it and they gladly did. But the new one did the same thing. ripped in the arm. My son weighs 135 lbs. and wasn't goofing off in it. Waste of time and money. Not sturdy at all. But looks very nice

    Read More
    tisha b. August 12, 2015
  • It's cool so far...
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my son's room as his reading/gaming chair. I think it'll do the job it looks sturdy enough and I like that I can pull the cover off and drop it in the laundry when it gets dirty.

    Read More
    Dorothy F. July 18, 2015
  • NICE!! Soft and look like living room furniture...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them as temporary placeholders until I finish my living room. I figured they'd make decent camping chairs. Now I need camping chairs.

    Read More
    tdpoulin September 2, 2014
  • What Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adult size chair. The photo may be a little deceptive in that the design makes the chair appear to be a large oversized style which it is not. It would be more helpful to be able to see someone actually sitting in it but it suits the body like a regular folding chair, if that helps. The back is low so you cannot rest your head or neck but is lightly padded and comfortable and cozy. I am an average sized female and it suites me just fine. I ordered the sage green and it is a pretty and soft look and feel. True to expectations. It is built solid and comes with a carry bag. Easy and fast assembly (just pop the frame open and hang the seating cover pockets into the frames corners. Easy store as well. A bargain priced item I would recommend as a great spare chair to pull out on the porch or for a college student to bring to a dorm. No wash or care instructions. Tag says: max 225lbs., take care not to tip, 100%polyester fiber batting Shipping had it processed and delivered within the week.

    Read More
    dw28 June 5, 2014
  • Folding Butterfly Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a "farm / horse" type color. I found the "Saddle Brown" color- and it was prefect! My teenage Daughter LOVES it! I can find her in it- in her bedroom- reading many of her favorite horse magazines/books! Thank you!

    Read More
    bmartin68 March 12, 2013
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is too small for the average adult.I bought it for my son and he doesn't fit in the chair comfortably.

    Read More
    rmemphis April 6, 2012
  • Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Cushion is very thin, Angle of cushion along with the thinness makes it very uncomfortable to sit in

    Read More
    swimmom99 March 15, 2012
  • piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    recieved product was very unhappy not only with quality but size chair is for small children, returned item and had to pay shipping cost will never order from overstock again

    Read More
    yohey February 23, 2012
  • terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    the chair i ordered was terrible quality! cushion didnt even fit chair. overstock.com wanted to carge me $$ dollars to return! Ipaid $$ for a chair that is not worth 10 and they want to refund me $$$ dollars! absurd! never again will i order from them!!

    Read More
    udontwantmetowriteareview January 7, 2012
  • Folding butterfly chair
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is much smaller than I thought it would be and the back is to short to rest your head. Overall, it would be great for a small child, but not a teen.

    Read More
    howingtonspree January 6, 2012
  • This is very comfortable and cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable (even for a older person) and doen't take up too uch room. The ultra suede covering is soft and pliable. My daughter loves it and I am glad that it was offered. The only wish is that it had more color choices. I will definately buy again if someone else in my family would like one

    Read More
    moepoeeo January 5, 2012
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    When my daughter needed a chair for her bedroom that didn't take up much room I found this chair worked perfectly. The color was perfect and she loves it.

    Read More
    artbjm November 2, 2010
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not for heavy, let alone obese people! I like this light chair. Perfect for small rooms or as a "stand-by" for extra company.

    Read More
    4kunden July 21, 2010
  • Odd Size
    Verified Purchase

    This seat is a lot smaller than I thought it would be (the seat base is short). The seat is attractive and there is no assembly required which is great. The seats also fold up nicely for storage and make attractive extra seating in my living room, but they are not chairs someone could sink into/ relax in.

    Read More
    happynose June 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suellenincarmel2013 November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links