Today: $1,141.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Five-Piece Outdoor Patio Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Heavy Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set with aluminum frames should do well for some time. One chair arrived with some strands of the weather wicker broken but I was able to glue them.

    Read More
    Linda H. July 21, 2017
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had to replace my old patio set and found it difficult to find one with good quality. I looked on Overstock hoping I could find something similar to what I had. To my surprise I found this set which is very nice. It looks great on my deck.. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    K A. May 26, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my patio and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Maribeth W. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful - Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set four years ago. I love the look and size of the set, but I feel it should last more than 4 years. The plastic wicker is very brittle and is falling apart. The material on two of the legs are unraveling and wicker pieces are breaking all over the set. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    shopine February 5, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Very very happy with this purchase. The quality is second to none. We received this set in 4 days of ordering. Excellent service. ..excellent product. ..thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser864194 January 17, 2017
  • wicker patio set
    Verified Purchase

    this set went perfectly with newly refurbished deck. seems sturdy enough and also went perfect with brown umberella my wife purchased.

    Read More
    1odie October 24, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the green color and it's a mossy looking green. great for our patio and it has stood up to the hot weather very well. One of the legs cane did peel but we were able to repair it easily.

    Read More
    smokeymountiangirl September 16, 2016
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Chairs are narrow. Hard to find cushions for the chairs.

    Read More
    Lynn C. August 16, 2016
  • Great dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs because after eating they're comfortable for sitting and talking. However the connection of the table to the base is a snap in plastic apparatus so when you move the table the top oftentimes separates from the base.

    Read More
    gagirltoo August 5, 2016
  • AMAZINGLY PLEASED!!
    Verified Purchase

    Our Set Jist Arrived!! First glance in the box , we could see how BEAUTIFUL the chairs are. They came fully Assembled and wrapped for protection . These chairs are stackable . The only thing we need to do is assemble the table . The entire set is very high-quality ! Overstock completely exceeded their delivery time! UPS phoned us to arrange large item delivery. Would definitely order from overstock again. Very satisfied with our purchase .

    Read More
    Marilee B. June 9, 2016
  • Great set for patio
    Verified Purchase

    We just added a 3-season room to our home and looked for a dining set. We were hesitant about ordering a set online but were very pleased with the delivery and the set is perfect. It is a good quality and looks like it compares to those priced much higher. Free delivery is a plus!

    Read More
    Diane W. February 14, 2016
  • Wicker outdoor patio set
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy weather resistant......

    Read More
    Dayna Y. January 23, 2016
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. We use it all the time and it has survived all kinds of weather.

    Read More
    mom0000 December 14, 2015
  • Josette
    Verified Purchase

    I have this set 2 years now. It's been outside and it still looks good.I like that the chairs are high-back and the seats are wide and deep.I hose it off to use, and it drys pretty fast.I got cushions that I bring inside when not being used.The table is easy to wipe clean also.It looks good too.I got the dark brown set.

    Read More
    Josette L. December 8, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoyed this set on my deck. It held up well. Chairs are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jean T. November 12, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Canes upper fast and pretty much ready to use. You just have to put table legs on. Looks great in my porch.

    Read More
    Jenny S. June 16, 2015
  • Loved it while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This set is pretty and comfortable but better off indoors. Sun, rain and heat really cause damage causing brittleness and discoloration which leads to breaking of the little wicker like weaves.

    Read More
    bonjoy June 15, 2015
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality. Rich espresso color. Arrived quickly and in great condition.

    Read More
    kathleen h. June 3, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this set but I (and our guests) keep getting a static shock when we sit or get up from sitting on the chairs. I would not have ordered this had I known or read reviews that other people had this problem. I assume it's because of the plastic? So, I would give it 5 stars for looks & 0 stars for functionality. I have to use other chairs with this set so I don't get a static shock. What a shame!!

    Read More
    Mary U. May 4, 2015
  • great quality and comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this. It is sturdy and very comfortable.

    Read More
    jadebinnc August 21, 2014
Sponsored Links