Sale Starts at $219.14

Save $24.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Faux Leather Treasure Trunks (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved them! Very expensive looking & sturdy

    Read More
    Carol G. June 16, 2017
  • Still great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these several years ago and they still look great. I have everything from evening bags to blankets.

    Read More
    michelereal April 19, 2017
  • Trunks for Vacation Rental Home
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I was expecting but other than that I love them.

    Read More
    Rosa H. November 18, 2015
  • Very nice trunks, but one was received damaged
    Verified Purchase

    These trunks are very nice and interesting looking. The variety in size is quite convenient. The quality is acceptable but not stellar. The hardware especially is of low quality. One of the trunks was received damaged with the lock broken off. There is no way for me to fix it.

    Read More
    Janet L. June 11, 2015
  • Trunk lady
    Verified Purchase

    nice sizes but received them with broken legs

    Read More
    Crystal L. April 26, 2015
  • was what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a broken latch on largest piece I did not want to send it back for just that but do not know how to repair

    Read More
    1topcat November 19, 2013
  • not much to look at
    Verified Purchase

    These trunks were not a good buy; very obviously fake, and not something I'd ever mistake for the real thing. I'm using them for workout supplies in my workout room, simply to get SOME use out of them. Not good looking....

    Read More
    berlee January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful, great quality, I love them.
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, They fit just as I expected. I'm so happy that I purchase the set.

    Read More
    nadahana September 4, 2012
  • big disappointment!
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking forward to these nesting trunks...the large trunk was to be a file box and the others were for storage and display. but....the packing was atrocious! the trunks are made from really thin luan type wood and the weight of the 3 trunks packed inside the largest trunk broke thru the bottom completely and ripped off the ugly feet from the inside (2nd largest) trunk! the 'paper' they used to wrap around the trunks stuck to the 'pleather' which has a horrible odor anyway that is not dissapating. i have seen more substantial hardware on dollhouse furniture and this 'metal?' was twisted and curled and the hinges were all broken! overstock was great about all the problems but really...these were not worth the time or aggravation and i strongly advise against them....

    Read More
    siouxzen June 14, 2012
  • not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    when i received the box the larger trunk was broken on the bottom , the only reason why I didnt send it back to you is because i had the whole set shipped to my house in Haitit , it would have cost me too much to send it back to you from there , i was very disapointed with the quality of the product , its a first with you guys but things happens enzie d.

    Read More
    enzie1 April 26, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived very well packaged and even the insides were clean and not full of styrofoam, etc. (this happened on some other trunks I ordered). I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    medontcook October 25, 2011
  • Best Trunks for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I have give three time capsule baby showers and have always gotten the trunks at xxxxxxx. Those trunks were fine, but don't hold a candle to these. The three trunks came nested and in perfect shape. They are so nice and seem like they will last the 18 years they need to before little junior opens his treasure chest. I do feel fortunate to have found these beautiful trunks. I'm becoming an Overstock.com fan. My kids and grandkids, even though they are older now, want their birthdays this year to be time capsules!

    Read More
    bizwhizgal April 27, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these trunks for my wife and she loves them. They really dress up any room you put them in. They have a classy expensive look about them. We can't believe what we paid for them..I highly recommend them to anyone needing trunks!

    Read More
    mrbullet April 21, 2011
  • Trunk set
    Verified Purchase

    My sister was looking for a trunk for throws for the family room. I purchased this set for her birthday gift and she loves it! She has more than enough storage with the numerous sizes. The price I would have paid for one trunk elsewhere allowed me to get all four at Overstock! The trunks came in one large box, and was packaged very well. Great buy!

    Read More
    msnikita March 28, 2011
  • Nice trunks
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a trunk to hold my lap blankets in the living room. The large one fit 3 of my blankets. The next size fits all of my throw pillows from my bed. These are really nice trunks and a good price!

    Read More
    myhockeyguy February 25, 2011
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these trunks for a relatively small apartment as a decorative/storage item. They are quite lovely! They are fairly large trunks and I would not hesitate to purchase again. They were delivered flawless; however, I do notice the smell. As long as they stay closed, its fine, you can't smell it at all. (Its a "new" type smell.) I would definitely purchase these again without hesitation!

    Read More
    ameka December 4, 2010
  • Love the Trunks
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Trunks, they were exactly what I had expected! I ordered these as a wedding gift and was not let down. The largest trunk arrived damaged, but I was quickly sent a replacement! Thank you!

    Read More
    eskdre October 29, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful trunks, just what I had been searching for. Great value for the money. They look Great!!

    Read More
    seaea October 13, 2010
  • good quality and practical
    Verified Purchase

    just got these this weekend, and so far am loving them! we had moved into a new apartment and i bought these to get rid of the plastic bins my boyfriend has been using prior. even he likes them! they were packaged extremely well and there was no damage to them. i ordered the brown and the color is pretty rich and does not look like faux leather at all. they stack well, are spacious, and are great for extra pillow, blankets, sports gear, whatever! there was no "funny" smell, just a new smell when i opened them for the first time. they look amazing and i am very satisfied with my purchase - especially considering the low price!

    Read More
    jnelson85 October 11, 2010
  • Faux Leather Chest/Trunk Set
    Verified Purchase

    The treasure chests are beautiful as I enter my home. I was and still am completely satisfied with this purchase. I read other reviews prior to my purchase and some complained about an odor, but I've not experienced anything of the sort. Granted, they did have a "new" smell when they arrived, but they've since aired out. (I purchased them approx. 1 1/2 months ago) They were well packaged and I found no damage upon arrival. Again, I am extremely pleased, ecstatic even, with the look of them as well as the price.

    Read More
    tenaciousme October 5, 2010