Sale $62.99

Save $7.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Faux Leather Round Mini Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i purchased this international caravan faux leather round mini stool to elevate my feet under my desk. i use it on a daily basis. although it is made of faux material it is durable and continues to look great.

    Read More
    juanpenny E. November 6, 2017
  • too low for comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is more like a foot stool then anything else. I had to return it due to the low height and off color. It would serve better for a kids space than an adult space.

    Read More
    RedJerseyGirl June 25, 2017
  • Faux stool
    Verified Purchase

    Works excellent in my area.

    Read More
    Cindy M. May 23, 2017
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman, but odor is really bad

    Read More
    OKSANA G. March 23, 2017
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love these - i personally bought for little people like grandkids to sit at a low table to do puzzles and coloring... but they definitely look good enough and are sturdy for adults as a foot rest or extra side table

    Read More
    Claudia S. February 25, 2017
  • nice looking and reasonable
    Verified Purchase

    see above and then keep looking until u see 25 characters.

    Read More
    Roger P. January 31, 2017
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great nice faux finish leather!

    Read More
    Anne R. January 12, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like real leather and very nicely put together but please note when they say mini it is. I am using it in my office under my desk. Nice height for that, (it is not high at all look at the dimensions). For some reason I thought it would be higher.= but I still love it.

    Read More
    crjangel September 12, 2016
  • Aka
    Verified Purchase

    I'm setisfied with this small ottoman, it fits everywere in our small apartment.

    Read More
    Azra J. February 5, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and Very Nice Stool!

    Read More
    Karren C. December 29, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a less costly foot stool. I bought 4 of these to go with club barrel chairs. Not bad for price... but the coloring not quite what I had hoped for. Really light weight and little grandson likes to climb on them!

    Read More
    redindiana July 16, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stool. Perfect quality

    Read More
    Linda C. June 23, 2015
  • Cute and tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks of this ottoman - it is exactly like it looks on line. It is small enough to slip under the chair when you're not using it. Good for small spaces. Beware, it is so small it can look a little like "child-size" furniture in your living room.

    Read More
    Roseann M. June 17, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We received this ottoman in august and now in october it is coming apart zt the seams on top.. Very disappointed..

    Read More
    vicki3 October 13, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my parents in December 2013. Mom told me today that it started coming apart at the seams on the top about a month ago. I would expect this product to last more than 4 months!

    Read More
    stevy101 May 11, 2014
  • Cute but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Although very cute, this hassock began to fall apart within three weeks of purchase. The stitching of the sections of the top began pulling apart and there is no way to repair it. There's been less than average use, it should be more durable; adults used it and only as a footstool. The only way to avoid the problem is not use it! Ridiculous!

    Read More
    mushkadazz April 14, 2014
  • The color was just as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was shipped on time and I am very happy with this product. The only thing that I did not expect is that the top is made up of several sections. Only time will tell if the top does not come apart.

    Read More
    barbramlow March 5, 2014
  • Handy hassock!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a footstool for my glider rocking chair. It is the right size and diameter and also looks nice with the other furniture in my living room. It is NOT leather but seems durable enough. It seems to be a good enough hassock that my husband keeps trying to use it with the love seat! (Meaning I keep finding it moved from where I last left it!)

    Read More
    happyegghead July 4, 2013
  • Okay for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Fine for the money, and the purpose. Slightly smaller then anticipated.

    Read More
    tbennett6960 April 10, 2013
  • Just like it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small stool to go with a small chair that I had bought on Overstock, and this fit the bill. It looks just like it does in the picture.

    Read More
    sharon156 March 20, 2013