Sale Starts at $110.69

Save $12.30 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Faux Leather Medium 1-drawer Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute little guy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little bench. just the right height to tie your shoes at the end of the bed. The width surprised me to look at when I took it out of the box. Just to illustrate proportion, we have a split king configuration (two twins side-by-side) and if you put the bench at the end of one side it is slightly shorter than the width of a single twin bed. The height matches the height of the platform (adjustable beds). So at first it looked dwarfed by the bed arrangement, but I have come to appreciate its smallness. It seems well made and because of its size, it will be easy to move when cleaning the floor. The height does not interfere with making the bed either. The color (patchwork) coordinates beautifully with our cherry bedroom furnishings. Nice sturdy legs that do not span too far apart make for excellent support. I also like the details of the brass colored nail heads and the small drawer. pleased with purchase UPDATE. The bottom of this bench does not support any weight and the legs caved into it. The extra large legs are deceiving as support. Shame

    Read More
    Patricia M. April 5, 2017
  • GARBAGE PURE GARBAGE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this item if your not using it for decorations only , not as a sitting bench ! The bottom is made of thin layer mica board !

    Read More
    William B. March 18, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bench, for the bedroom. It's the right height for dress, looks nice with the bedroom set. Would suggest to anyone looking for a dressing bench. Strong & sturdy to.

    Read More
    turnerjanella March 7, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My feet are resting on it now

    Read More
    ewydf February 10, 2017
  • Not a good qualify
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice, but poor quality. It broke down after 2 weeks after purchase. It cannot hold any weight.

    Read More
    Tatyana S. December 11, 2016
  • Decoration purposes only!
    Verified Purchase

    It does looks very nice, however , it can not hold weight, strictly for decoration! Disappointed it could not bear a small adults weight, pushed leg right though the bottom. Why have a bench if it can't take the weight! I would have sent it back if I knew this in a timely manor.

    Read More
    LISA K. November 19, 2016
  • amy
    Verified Purchase

    love it...put it in the bathroom...perfect size

    Read More
    Amy B. October 5, 2016
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Still have, still use, still great! When I didn't need it as a bench any moore, I removed the cushion and now use it for a TV stand for my 42 inch set. I love it!

    Read More
    angcan56 July 28, 2016
  • Well Made!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this drawer bench. Purposes to allow extra space for placing blankets.

    Read More
    mcneil0964 July 5, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is study and looks very nice. It's low to the ground though.

    Read More
    1stargazer1 February 4, 2016
  • International Faux Leather Bench-Mixed Patch Work
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this, but remember the price... It ISN'T PRICEY at all. It is smaller than I expected- which actually looks better. It is attractive and looks great in the living room without over powering the sofa. You can see it isn't real leather, which is a "plus" for some people. It works well as an ottoman and (we purchased a tray for on top) as a coffee table when required.

    Read More
    jennyjazz October 29, 2015
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench just to low from what I wanted, but would had otherwise would not have returned it.

    Read More
    Johnnie T. September 2, 2015
  • Rick
    Verified Purchase

    Leather cheaply bonded together,but style looks nice,wish was longer

    Read More
    Derrick G. July 28, 2015
  • lucy l
    Verified Purchase

    this is very low to the ground and is as stated(14"H) not ideal for sitting on as a bench unless a child is using it. I am adding 4" extensions to the legs in the form of bun feet. FYI. The rest of the actual bench is nice.

    Read More
    ycull July 23, 2015
  • Great Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my foyer. Sturdy, great quality.

    Read More
    GourmetDiva July 5, 2015
  • Owner/Sonographer
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Customers always comment on this elegant looking bench. The patch-type faux leather is nicely done and looks great. The legs are nice quality screw in type that fit very snug and perfectly even, no wobble at all. The drawer is good quality and a nice touch. Fits 2 adults comfortably. A very nice touch to my ultrasound office.

    Read More
    LuAnn H. April 23, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, exactly what I was looking for!!

    Read More
    swiftmom April 21, 2015
  • This bench is attractive and a good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the overall look of this bench in my hallway. For the money, it is well made and looks good. It looks just like the pictures.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. March 6, 2015
  • nice but short
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the multicolor bench, it's nice but I wish the legs was a taller

    Read More
    toni g. January 27, 2015
  • faux leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little bench for our small foyer. Our style is eclectic, mixing antiques, traditional classics and transitional furniture for its comfort. The patchwork faux leather and nailhead trim made this bench fit right in. It was a little wobbly so we had to glue padding to one of the legs to make it sit level. Wish it came with feet and/or felt padding on the legs.

    Read More
    lovefundecor June 4, 2014
Sponsored Links