Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $67.98

Save $49.47 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Faux Leather Large Round Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money, all that I wanted

    Read More
    Ronnie H. February 15, 2017
  • Love the Look
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of the stool but it soon busted at the seams on top after a few months.

    Read More
    Barbara H. January 25, 2017
  • It's functional
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing I can say about this footstool is that it's functional and serves its purpose. On the flip side, the colors are NOT what it looks like in the picture. The legs screw on but are not fit properly. Cheaply made. But again, it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    daveinstl October 5, 2016
  • K turner
    Verified Purchase

    Very small stitching on top of stool didn't hold up

    Read More
    Kathryn T. October 2, 2016
  • Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for what I needed - a small stool to put my feet on when I was sitting in my favorite chair. I needed something light and small and this fits the bill perfectly. I was worried the vinyl would look cheap but I was pleasantly surprised by how good it looks. Really cute and just what I needed.

    Read More
    Harry2 March 12, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This little footstool was exactly what I wanted. It fits with my furniture and does not take up too much floor space. It is well constructed and it will continue to serve my purposes for a long time.

    Read More
    GoldenAcura January 2, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the smaller side but perfect to prop your feet up. I bought it mostly because of the colors and the stamped leather. Real pretty. Light weight.

    Read More
    Jody M. December 29, 2015
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was little taller

    Read More
    Ketevan K. December 23, 2015
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than in the picture. Sturdy, well worth the money.

    Read More
    joanne m. November 11, 2015
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool to put by your bed. Material good. Can use as to sit on or just a room decoration. Very pleased with the size not very large.

    Read More
    7Gisele H. October 31, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is just the thing to set off my chairs in the sitting room.

    Read More
    claudia m. October 28, 2015
  • love the leather
    Verified Purchase

    This little foot stool is a beautiful piece to add to my decor. I would highly recommend this item to anyone who is looking to add a small but beautiful piece in their living room or a bed room. It just stands out!

    Read More
    Mayra T. October 27, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Smells....off gassing........ very lite weight does not seen very strong I may return this item

    Read More
    Joseph October 27, 2015
  • Perfect fit

    Great stool. Much needed comfort for my favorite high back chair. My feet love it and outstanding addition to my décor!!

    Read More
    briredhot September 18, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    It's small, but not as small as reviews make you think. Great accent piece.

    Read More
    Adeye S. July 28, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it worked so well in the room that I put it in.

    Read More
    Debbie N. July 26, 2015
  • Faux Leather Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. They look great next to my leather couches and work great as foot stools. My 210 lb husband sat on one and one of the legs broke off.

    Read More
    lrcampbell July 24, 2015
  • N.O.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and a good price.

    Read More
    N O. July 8, 2015
  • 2 Tone Looks soo Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This is small in circumference & the 2 tone brown & tan looks great in family room. Perfect to put feet up on.

    Read More
    neeter888 May 16, 2015
  • Great Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted. We got the multi-color and it works great with our decor

    Read More
    Patrick C. May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links