Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $58.99

Save $23.50 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Faux Leather 16-inch Square Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was smaller than I thought but my fault didn't pay attention to the height, but it's still a very nice piece that goes perfect with the chair I bought it for

    Read More
    Illiana K. August 8, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what we needed in a bedroom in front of a small chair to sit and watch TV or read. Very nice looking and a good height to rest your feet.

    Read More
    Charlotte E. July 25, 2017
  • Nice stool!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nicely detailed stool! A very nice piece to add to your decor. Adds texture and variation to my living room. A very interesting, functional stool. Sturdy enough to sit on.

    Read More
    Gail M. July 25, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I thought...but good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1231339 July 23, 2017
  • What you see is what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, but somewhat cheap looking. The boxy corners would look better if they were more rounded.

    Read More
    Clyde J. July 3, 2017
  • Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't overly impressed but kept it anyway.

    Read More
    horsetrader112 July 2, 2017
  • Xxxxxxxxc cc cc cc cc. B
    Verified Purchase

    Xb nbbnnjjhhgccccvvhhvjgccccvccfff

    Read More
    Djuan M. May 4, 2017
  • Cheap excuse for a stool
    Verified Purchase

    I had this stool only a few months before the legs fell off. The screw area stripped and the cushion part fell in too because it was constructed of cardboard. CHEAP and useless.

    Read More
    Nicole B. April 29, 2017
  • Perfect size for a small place
    Verified Purchase

    this stool is on the small size, but it was perfect for what i was looking for. the multi pattern that i ordered is gorgeous!

    Read More
    lynn c. July 29, 2016
  • Easy living
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely done piece of furniture. Fits in well with other furniture and is comfortable.

    Read More
    Gerald M. July 27, 2016
  • Nice size foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    The foot stools are a great size and height - They did not come with inserts for bottom of legs so that they slide on carpet - only complaint

    Read More
    samiltner July 17, 2016
  • Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    The footstools are nice. leather and rivets give it a rich look. The top of the stool looks like four individual squares and the thread is separating and stretched from very minimal use, which is why I gave it a fair rating. I would have preferred the top one solid piece.

    Read More
    Mary K. April 16, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking. Faux leather had an almost "sticky" texture. My son sat on it about 2 months after we bought it and a leg snapped off while he was on it. (He's not a big kid.)

    Read More
    Deborah I. March 10, 2016
  • jemaga1********
    Verified Purchase

    this is coming apart at the seams and has had very little use

    Read More
    JESSIE L. E. February 2, 2016
  • Looks nice but poor choice in material
    Verified Purchase

    Unit looks nice but the legs are screwed onto a piece of particle board. One of the legs broke off in 2 weeks. I ended up re-doing the bottom portion with solid wood.

    Read More
    Sang L. January 21, 2016
  • Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    Legs look to have be tooled by a child using a lathe. Otherwise, the body of the stool is fine.

    Read More
    James M. November 11, 2015
  • Perfect size for small chair.
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these hard over the past several years. The faux leather is finally wearing out, but we like them so much, we're having them covered with material to match the chairs.

    Read More
    oregoncat October 27, 2015
  • I love the product.
    Verified Purchase

    But I have had a bad experience with the Platinum Protection Plan. Do not purchase this plan. They will find a reason not to cover your product.

    Read More
    g1marie September 21, 2015
  • long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    still using it 6 years later. looks good with accent chair as foot rest. more traditional look

    Read More
    etern September 10, 2015
  • Rich Color!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction..looks great!

    Read More
    Laura Faith T. September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links