| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Double Multi-position Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • designguy63
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style, function.....everything about it. We had a custom cushion made for it and we could not be happier.

    Read More
    Tommy G. April 11, 2016
  • Diann
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these chaise loungers. Have had them for quite a while now, and love them . The only downside is that metal will rust. The feet broke off after one season. I would recommend getting them powder coated or repainted with rust oleum to protect them. Otherwise they are great.

    Read More
    gardenlady2008 January 5, 2016
  • Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look. Did not hold up well.

    Read More
    janrior March 25, 2015
  • Impossible to put together
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very handy and couldn't put this puzzle together. First of all the box came very damaged and we are pretty sure that not all the pieces were included. It was just an overall cheap product and of course, due to the size and having to find something else to ship it back in, made returning it a nightmare.

    Read More
    Amy G. December 30, 2014
  • Hey China! Could you learn to align holes?
    Verified Purchase

    When you price double chaises with separately adjustable backs and wheels, this product comes out way ahead. When it comes to ease of assembly, this product comes out way behind. I thought we were going to have to return the chaise but my husband was finally able to maneuver the base to come together even with the misaligned holes. We had to return the first base because the frame was bent, but Overstock got us a new part very quickly. It is very substantial, and very sturdy. Fortunately, the wheels are attached at the factory so you won't encounter issues you may have read about with other chaises that offers wheels. This piece is heavy, so you definitely need wheels to move it. We bought what we thought were thick cushions to go with it, but you can still feel the metal frame when you sit down. However, we had another chaise that didn't last very long, so I would recommend trading the sense of the frame for a longer lasting product. Plus, if you're larger, this will stand up to your weight.

    Read More
    luvdenim November 9, 2013
  • Sturdy and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Looks like it will last me a very long time even exposed to the outdoor elements.

    Read More
    catrican60 June 15, 2013
  • Great purchase for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the reviews, I was worried about assembling the product, but it went together quite easily. The quality seems good and it looks great! I especially like the wheels, they seem sturdy and make this large chaise very easy to maneuver. I'm very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    seniordesigner May 8, 2013
  • Comfortable chair but black is coming off
    Verified Purchase

    While I find the chair very comfortable the paint has oxidized and is coming off on clothing and skin. It has stained a bathing suit and shorts, now afraid to use it again.

    Read More
    susan178 August 17, 2012
  • Super looks and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby assembled with just a little help from me. Assembly was logical. We are in a windy area and it is heavy enough to withstand without moving on our deck. Better quality and appearance for the price than many others we checked out. Because each side is wider than most chaise lounge pads (24" rather than 22"), you do need to check widths before purchasing. 22" will work but will leave large metal frame gaps. Zippered Blazing Needles chaise pads were the only reasonably priced 24" wide pads we could find and are beautiful but thin padding.. need to add extra layer of thin padding. This is a wonderful chaise lounge especially for price.

    Read More
    scootney1 July 27, 2012
  • Double lounger beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This resembled higher end loungers we had been looking at in regular retail stores for much less. I ended up purchasing this as well as 2 matching single loungers for the same price I would have ended up buying this at retail for. They look great around my pool, and look high end. I get lots of compliments on them-very happy with purchase of all of them.

    Read More
    dwilson10100 June 14, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase ever. Searched a lot of websites for a double chaise and this one ran anywhere from $575.00 to the great price it is here on Overstock for. Took me about 45 minutes to put together but was fairly easy.

    Read More
    dsarro May 29, 2012
  • Durable and worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This lounge was easy to put together using the enclosed instructions and tools. It is just a nice piece of quality patio furniture. It was a gift for 2 people who are a bit on the large size, and the lounge is comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    donna6969 August 9, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted it to be
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to build, had a few leftover bits, do think I'll need to occasionally tighten the hardware. Love that it has the wheels, makes it easy to get the piece out of the way when I need to water the lawn.

    Read More
    sewthenisaid July 19, 2011
  • Double Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    The item requires two people to assemble and if you look at the instructions carefully, it should not take more than 45 minutes. Once assembled, it is so easy to move around on that wheel. The only thing I don't like is the cushions I ordered are too narrow to make it more of a double bed, and I'm not sure there are cushions that are any wider. So there's a 6-inch gap between the two cushions.

    Read More
    modestmeans June 18, 2011
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    The lounger looks even better than the photo shows. Truly looks like a very expensive piece but I was very happy with the price that I paid. Has elegant lines and really adds to my patio.

    Read More
    nicole90 June 14, 2011
  • Fabulous Double Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the lounge had cushions on it so it was difficult to see the construction. When it arrived i was so pleased to see the quality was top rate. We put it together in less than an hour and all of the necessary pieces were there and fit perfectly. We love it.

    Read More
    stumppet May 11, 2011
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking for a double lounge chair for a while. This was everything I hoped it would be. Not too hard to assemble but definetly need a few people to help hold it. Really made well. Very happy

    Read More
    gg83067 May 1, 2011
  • Perfect Double Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Double Chaise Lounge! Purchased two of the matching Single Chaise Lounge as well...with the Leilani Sage Solid Cushions! Looks beautiful on my patio next to my new pool! Easy to assemble....and yes the instructions didn't help....but the picture on the instructions did help. Purchased several items through Overstock.com and no disappointment yet!

    Read More
    sgmwife18z March 26, 2011
  • Resort Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This double chaise is substantial and great looking. It was not hard to put together.....a little awkward and I was afraid to try to do it by myself, but I did it by myself and it took less than an hour.

    Read More
    fondeegirl March 15, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for several months pricing double chaise lounges at a variety of stores. Ordering items like this online always makes me a bit nervous, but Overstock had the best price out there. I did not regret the purchase - LOVE this double chaise. It is very sturdy and has held up well in the 5 months we've enjoyed it. I was able to assemble this item all by myself and I am definitely not mechanically inclined...if I can do it, anyone can!

    Read More
    baluma February 9, 2011
Sponsored Links