Today: $323.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Diamond Lattice Three-piece Settee Group

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this set for several years now. It still looks great! It's heavy duty metal furniture that doesn't fall apart or wear out. The finish isn't as shiny as it used to be, but it's never flaked or rusted, and it's been exposed to the weather year-round. This is good quality.

    Read More
    obargainfan June 18, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than I expected but very light weight. It gets blown about on windy days!

    Read More
    Nadia February 6, 2017
  • Great out doors
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture has held up better then I expected. Great buy

    Read More
    iammemaw February 4, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to easily assemble these in just a few minutes, and they are very sturdy and well-made...A nice addition to the patio!

    Read More
    Mary B. December 2, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    strong and good buy ,should last forever.

    Read More
    scorecharm July 9, 2015
  • Perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set, super easy to assembly, the color is ideal. Fast shipping. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    jaboal September 5, 2014
  • very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with packing and delivery. The set is well made and i'm very happy with this product

    Read More
    steelchaz March 27, 2013
  • Workmanship seems to be very good
    Verified Purchase

    Truly suprised at the quality of the outdoor set because price was so reasonable. The cushions I purchased are a great match.

    Read More
    stumason February 17, 2013
  • Highly recommend. Great quality & for $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set last year and I am still very happy with my decision. Easy to assemble. Stands up to weather. Very study.

    Read More
    dierdraflynn January 13, 2012
  • Great value - and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my old wooden patio set and looked a long time for a metal set at a good value. This was certainly affordable, easy to put together, and I specifically wanted a set where the seats of the chairs and loveseat were curved. So much more comfortable than having a flat edge. My neighbor (who never notices anything) loved it, and said it made the patio area of my house look brand new! I have since recommended it to a couple of friends.

    Read More
    daheater December 25, 2010
  • Patio set
    Verified Purchase

    My set arrived in 1 week. Assembly was easy. Very sturdy. Packaged very well. No missing pieces. I absolutely love this set. It is so elegant! The bench and chairs were larger than I thought. I am very very pleased. The table is perfect for glasses and cups. I truly love this set and would recommend buying it! You will be satisfied!

    Read More
    tennessee04 August 11, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set after reading other reviews so I guess I should write one myself. I love this set of furniture. It looks great, was easy to put together, and it's comfortable (as is, no cushions needed). I put it together in the driveway and then took the assembled pieces into the backyard. It took me an hour or so. I would recommend it to anyone looking for this type of patio furniture. I wanted wood but it's just too expensive so I found this and I'm happier because I just hose it off when it gets a little dirty. I needed something low maintenance and this is perfect.I gave it a 4 on construction because one of the chairs wobbles a little bit. Just a bit crooked but not enough to return.

    Read More
    moey7 September 2, 2009
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look and the ease of putting furniture together, but can't find cushions for unusual size and am VERY disappointed that rust has already started on two of the 4 pieces. found a comparable set with cushions for same price. Overall, nice set, just wish it could withstand Texas weather longer than only a few weeks.

    Read More
    beckytd June 27, 2009
  • Great product , with some minor adjustments
    Verified Purchase

    The recent purchase of this settee group along with the seven piece dinning set was great. The product is well made and durable. There were some adjustments needed on a few holes , but nothing real major. The set looks great and work just as well too. The only thing I was not happy with was the chairs in the settee group did not match the chairs in the dinning set. The settes group was a bit darker in color , not that big a deal , but the chairs arms were different. I bought both so the would match and the are similair but the desing on the arms is noticable.

    Read More
    May 4, 2009
  • Well worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put the pieces together easily and it is very sturdy. We love the finish and design. We added cushions to all the pieces for extra comfort. We feel this is a good buy!

    Read More
    suzie52 April 27, 2009
  • Great value for the dollar
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the entire diamond lattice patio set, including this settee, a rocking chair and side table, and 7-piece patio table and chair set. I'll preface this review by mentioning that if I had been in search of a designer patio set worth thousands of dollars, assuming that high quality comes with the high price tag (not always the case), then I wouldn't be shopping on this web site. I was looking for a season closeout all-around good deal, and I feel that's what this is. I agree that the pics shown on the site don't clearly display the green color of the enamel finish, but having read the other reviews prior to buying, I was aware of this aspect and couldn't be more pleased. The furniture was extraordinarily easy to assemble, though the tools provided seemed a littly chintzy. Nothing that a standard allen wrench and crescent wrench couldn't handle. The seating is very comfortable without cushions. The furniture is heavy enough that there's no concern of shifting location if it's windy outside. I observed maybe a tiny spot or two where the enamel appeared a little thin/chipped, though have no doubt that this set will provide many, many years of good use. I like that the table tops do not have a solid flat or glass surface. No need to windex and very easy cleanup after children eat outside--just brush it off. The lattice pattern is small enough that there's no concern about being able to set a drinking glass on the surface and having it teeter or tip over. I'm overall very pleased with the purchase and can't wait to use it more next spring.

    Read More
    samiam471 November 13, 2007
  • Nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a very nice set. My husband put it together without difficulty. The only problem was a little dent on the side of one of the chairs.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 29, 2007
  • Patio disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture it was black, nothing prepared me for the green that I recived, it came with dents that wore off the green paint right away. My customers were very disappointed and it looks cheap.

    Read More
    debidecorater October 14, 2007
  • good value, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks great. (We did spray paint it black-looks better than the green.) Shipping was quick, boxes intact. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    myraxs September 4, 2007
  • patio set
    Verified Purchase

    This may not be the heaviest metal on the block, but it is attractive. It was very easy to put together by myself. I ordered another set for my daughter after getting mine.

    Read More
    Michael K. May 6, 2007
Sponsored Links