Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Diamond Lattice Porch Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for our patio.
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks like brand new after years of use. Size is great as our patio is not very large. Cannot think of one bad thing to say about it. I just throw on a different cushion now and then and it makes the whole patio look different. I love it.

    Read More
    debbiews July 17, 2017
  • Iron Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable even when you don't use a cushion. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    Jeannie December 28, 2015
  • GREAT Swing!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had our swing for many years now and it has held up perfectly out in the weather!

    Read More
    Aggie89 December 9, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, aesthetically pleasing, and durable; unlike a wooden swing, it does not succumb to wear and tear from inclement weather.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. November 16, 2015
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the wooden swings in the past. Always upkeep of staining, painting and sealing them from the weather. I love this swing. Super easy to put together, heavy quality metal, great purchase.

    Read More
    kdking April 3, 2014
  • Fast delivery, all parts included easily assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Product delivered quickly, box a little beat up but contents in tact. They included one extra of each piece of hardware. This was good because one of the acorn nuts was stripped. We had it put together in thirty minutes.

    Read More
    catinthemist June 2, 2012
  • Looks good, rusts even better
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good and seemed of decent quality. But it began to rust early on (within six months) and today (a couple of years after purchase) is just short of unusable. If it were taken in every fall or hung in a protected spot it might be fine. Otherwise, I would recommend repainting immediately with a quality spray enamel, with yearly reapplication. This is not your iron horse.

    Read More
    dealco November 29, 2011
  • Best swing ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this swing!!!! It was easy to assemble. The swing is very sturdy - I will never have to buy another one. The powder coat finish will last forever. I just wish I could find a matching one that was a little larger.

    Read More
    music4christ June 18, 2011
  • great swing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this swing for my wife for christmas, the swing was easy to put togeather. The swing even came with the wrench needed. I am very happy with my purchase. Fast shipping and I would recommend to anyone who wants a nice swing.

    Read More
    captfulwood December 20, 2010
  • Lattice Porch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great swing for the money. It was very easy to put together and is very heavy duty. It looks great and is very well made. I wish it were not out of stock as I would order 2 more. Great Buy!

    Read More
    schogfan October 1, 2010
  • bad assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Every hole but one matches up, so off to the hardware store to try to find a drill bit for metal to enlarge the bolt opening. Dent on front of seat and one spot where rust started on the back of the seat. Shipping box showed no wear. Instructions did not suggest how to hang the swing.

    Read More
    relaxinr August 4, 2010
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with the quality of this swing. The chains that came with it are very strong and even have plastic guards over them to prevent pinching. I like it being metal so that it will be easy to paint if I ever want to change the color in the future. For now, the dark green is great.

    Read More
    kwlga July 11, 2010
  • porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED THE PORCH SWING. MY HUSBAND HAD SOME TROUBLE GETTING THE SCREWS TO FIT IN THE HOLES. THEY DIDNT LINE UP BUT AFTER IT WAS ALL PUT TOGETHER WE LIKED IT. WE SWING ON IT ALOT. THE COLOR WAS AS I EXPECTED. THERE SEEMED TO BE A BUBBLE OF PAINT ON THE SWING BUT NOT BAD ENOUGH TO RETURN. IT IS COMFORTABLE. MY GRANDCHILDREN LIKE IT ALSO.

    Read More
    dinedine1960 June 26, 2010
  • Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Great porch swing! Exceeded expectations; well-built, sturdy, attractive; Couldn't be happier with a different swing.

    Read More
    swinger1 June 24, 2010
  • Porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    Several things about this order impressed me. The first was how quickly it arrived. The second was how easy it was to put together. I had asked a friend to help, but it really wasn't necessary. The two tools needed were included in the packet and it was extremely simple. I have assembled and hung several porch swings, but none as simple as this. Also the swing is beautiful, and way more comfortable than any wooden one I have had.

    Read More
    warpwoof June 3, 2010
  • OUTSTANDING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    More than i expected! Well built, heavy duty and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    8tyduece June 2, 2010
  • Swinging
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this swing for my wife to replace the wooden swing she was using in the back yard. The swing is a good quality swing, made with strong materials and very easy to put together. The chains provided were heavy duty but were too long for my application, but with a little Texas engineering I was able to modify them so that they worked out perfectly. The swing is smaller than I had hoped for, basicly a love seat, if you are ordering do yourself a favor and order the largest one they offer. All in all I'd have to say that we are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    gomoe May 21, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It is as pretty and functional as is advertised. I read reviews that said you have to buy extensions for the chains, which is true, but still a great buy! It not only looks attractive; it is also very comfortable.

    Read More
    apexer May 12, 2010
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top-notch swing. The only reason I gave only 4 stars is because we were unlucky enough to receive one with smaller link chains on one side...but the same number of links as the larger ones. This made a whole lot of trouble trying to figure out what was wrong and then to buy more attachments to make it level. That said, it exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    amyta March 17, 2010
  • Diamond Lattice Porch Swing
    Verified Purchase

    The porch swing is exactly as described and exactly as expected. Easy assembly, fast shipping, and only $2.95 to ship it! Can't beat that! I live in Arizona and the hot, arid climate can destroy an anvil, given enough time. That is why I choose the powder-coated steel porch swing. I love the southwest climate and I'm certain my new swing will last as long as I do!

    Read More
    us566 February 3, 2010