| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Diamond Lattice Outdoor Rocking Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter a few years back, as a birthday gift. It is very pretty and still looks nice after a couple of moves and being outdoors all the time. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Carol M. April 15, 2017
  • Great outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and sette group at the same time and all of them are still in perfect shape!

    Read More
    iammemaw February 4, 2017
  • Quink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It was so easy to put together, is sturdy and comfortable, and is the perfect color for my deck.

    Read More
    quink2012 November 2, 2015
  • Maxie
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! Love the color green and r very sturdy. Would recommend them for a front porch or a back deck or patio.

    Read More
    Rosemary D. July 1, 2015
  • CPA
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY, EASY TO CLEAN, VERY STURDY

    Read More
    cucafefe June 29, 2015
  • James M
    Verified Purchase

    My bride and I assembled two chairs in 20 minutes. They arrived within 4 days after ordering. Two holes had not been drilled by the manufacture so that the stablizer bar on front of chair could not be installed. Contacted Overstock Customer Service, and they arranged for the replacement part to be shipped immediately. Great Service, and the chairs are a very nice addition to our patio. We have now decided to purchase Outdoor High Back Chair Cushions to use with the chairs.

    Read More
    James M. May 15, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rocking chair. My husband assembled it in about 30 minutes. It rocks gently & evenly. Capacity is quite sufficient. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. May 14, 2015
  • Better than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This rocker is exactly as pictured on the Overstock.com website Assembly was fairly easy and the rocker is very comfortable. The dark green color looks beautiful on our terrace.

    Read More
    1cininchagrin September 30, 2014
  • Nice and easy going
    Verified Purchase

    This whole range of International Caravan is nicely styled, easy to mount, and we have been enjoying our patio much more since receiving them. Perfect packaging and shipping. Not sure how well they will age under the rain. Thank you ovestock!

    Read More
    chfmh April 1, 2014
  • Looks nice. Should last a while!:)
    Verified Purchase

    Made in China, this rocker is not as easy to assemble as the lattice table I purchased. I had to have someone assemble it for me. When completed, I was happy with the look. It probably was simple to assemble .....but awkward in its size. It's a nice addition for the yard and we love sitting in it. This was a nice bargain!

    Read More
    justlilolme October 3, 2013
  • Rock away
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled the car with help. It take someone to hold it while you p;ut in the screws. Great value. I bought two.

    Read More
    comus April 27, 2012
  • Buyer Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs and within just over a year, they rusted out to the point where the metal actually disintegrated from the top of the chair. Since it was over the 30-day warranty period, Overstock did nothing to repair/replace them and now I have no other choice except to have a painter come in, sandblast the chairs, repair the damage to the metal and then repaint them. Who wants to go through this process after barely a year? Their description on the website promised hat the powder coating increases longevity which is a complete lie. So much for truth in advertising. Shop elsewhere, Consumers, or su offer the same fate that I did.

    Read More
    lotsy99 September 11, 2011
  • Love our rockers
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these and love them. They were simple to put together and are good quality. Thanks Overstock for a great product.

    Read More
    jagfans March 24, 2011
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs -- solid, good-looking, nice color and finish, classy, easy to assemble, comfortable even without cushions. Ordered 2 and liked them so much I ordered 2 more. However, 3 of the 4 had shipping damage b/c of inadequate packaging, necessitating touch-up paint on the bare metal (to avoid rusting). BTW, I contacted Overstock cust support when I got the first damaged chair to get a replacement part, and they got that done very effectively and quickly. I didn't bother to do this for the next two damaged chairs -- just painted them myself. Small hassle.

    Read More
    0530c June 24, 2010
  • Nice rocking chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair seems sturdy enough, me 250lbs , May need to tighten screws once an awhile . Fedex beat the box up but chair O.K. all peaces there , A few nicks , but that to be expected , I read reviews at another site about Overstock , after bought , they slice an dice this site . My package came fast about 3-4 days . Place seems O.K. to me . I think this a whole lot better than a cheap wood rocker . Would not leave it out in rain .

    Read More
    duffyy June 3, 2010
  • pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED TWO OF THESE ROCKERS TO GO ON MY LANAI .WHAT A GREAT VALUE ,VERY WELL MADE ,VERY COMFORTABLE EVEN WITHOUT CUSHIONS ON. I HAD LOOKED IN MANY DIFFERENT PLACES AND THEY WERE TOO HIGH PRICED OR NOT WELL MADE . THESE ARE PERFECT .I'm glad i bought these two and would recommend highly.

    Read More
    ripkagirl January 6, 2010
  • diamond lattice rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    husband and daughter put together easily :love the look and finish... the only thing i would change is the color to black instead of green

    Read More
    catawbalisa April 8, 2009
  • Excellent Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy to say that I bought two of these awesome rocking chairs! These are extremely easy to put together, very comfortable to sit in & look great! And, getting 5% off also makes these chairs great! Buy them cause you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    ginababy69 June 29, 2008
  • Great Rockers for the Patio!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rockers and I LOVE them! They were so easy to assemble and look great on our front patio. Comfortable is the main word I would use to describe the chairs. They arrived in less than a week and I will definitely shop Overstock.com again! Thanks for your great products.

    Read More
    coloradokaren May 28, 2008
  • Lattice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and oversized chairs, love them. Took a little longer than I expected to assemble but well worth it.

    Read More
    kctx December 2, 2007
Sponsored Links