Read All Reviews for International Caravan Diamond Lattice Iron Outdoor Dining Set (Set of 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this on my deck
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago, I don't even think it's still available, but it's still out on my deck, and I enjoy it every morning.

    Read More
    asbnc April 9, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful color, and appears durable. The lines are graceful, and it looks great out on my deck. I agree with other raters that some of the pilot holes needed tweaking in order to assemble. Most disappointing is that with the rain.....I already see that the threads of the screws are rusting out. EVEN more disappointing is that some of the green paint is already chipping off the metal areas. Some of the factory application of plastic/paint was so thin that with each rainstorm more and more rust is coming through. With the weight of this, no way I was going to find four shipping boxes and pay to return it. Perhaps I can stop the damage by getting a can of clear spray paint?? Table should have come with plexi-glass or glass top. While eating outdoors last night, a small cocktail fork slipped right through the webbing and onto the rug on the deck below. Overall - a good deal.

    Read More
    blankczech50 June 16, 2010
  • Not as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to be heavier and more like iron than steel tubing. It's not wrought iron. It was also advetised as a dining table but the cartons state it's a game table so it's a bit smaller. Some bent lattice, a broken weld on the table top lattice, some paint chips too. Looks like it may rust pretty quickly...can see some already after taking it out of the box. But...you get what you pay for. Looks nice when setup and all 6 chairs have arms. Nice color. Lattice is very wide but also has wide gaps so we'll probably will need a table cloth or a lazy susan to keep the salt and pepper shakers from falling through. I don't know, it's cheaper than most of the wrought iron furniture I found. If I get a 3-5 years out of it, I' be happy.

    Read More
    mohawk10 May 28, 2010
  • Patio Furniture Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, heavy set in a very nice dark green color. It seems to be sturdy. A friend and I put it together in a couple of hours--all of the pieces were there and the holes were drilled properly. It looks very nice on our deck, which is surrounded by grass and woods. My husband is worried about rust, because the legs do not have anything on the ends next to the ground, but we'll have to wait to see if this happens.

    Read More
    marykay10 May 27, 2010
  • Summer Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt. Easy to assemble. However, one of the two pages of directions was missing. However, even I was able to figure it out. Heavy metal construction that will not blow away. Was not inexpensive.

    Read More
    ehg58 September 9, 2008
  • OC Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for our condo in OC. It was delivered within days of ordering and my husband was able to put this set together with no issues. I would recommend that you purchase seat covers because the diamond detailing on the seats is a little uncomfortable. We found ones that fit the set and it is now very comfortable to sit on for hours. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    galez August 19, 2008
  • good product, but needs efforts to assemble...
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the finished product that arrived. The chairs are comfortable and of a generous size, and the appearance is very nice - the dark green color looks great on the grass outside. The chairs were easy to assemble, but I needed a friendly neighbor with proper tools for the table, as parts that were supposed to fit inside each other did not, and had to be banged out and bent with tools to work. However, after a few difficult hours, I love this garden set and find it comfortable, attractive, durable, and fairly good value...

    Read More
    August 14, 2008
  • Sturdy Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this set. The furniture is extremely sturdy to have come out of a box. I did have trouble with installing the table to to the base. The screw holes didn't line up exactly but got it done in the end. This is definetely a great buy.

    Read More
    marpole August 2, 2008
  • green wrought Iron table set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. We bought it as a gift. Color was a great green.

    Read More
    ellenbeth December 27, 2007
  • it will do
    Verified Purchase

    it was hard to put togather, some bent joints, it looks very good, I like the green.

    Read More
    lenard1 November 18, 2007
  • generally good
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table with large and sturdy chairs for a group home for adults; this set fit the bill nicely. Easy to assemble, looks good, seems like it will be comfortable and last. well Only glitch was that the support bar under the table was too low to fit the umbrella stand we bought separately, so we needed to cut off about an inch of the stand. Otherwise, very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    programdirector October 25, 2007
  • Green Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I brought this set. The chairs and table are very strudy, The chairs are preety wide. I gave this set 4 stars the hole to join the tabels was slightly bent. I did fix it. I thought I was going to have to send this tabel back. I think it is well worth the money. I saw other table in store for over $1,000.

    Read More
    knpst3 September 24, 2007
  • patio fun
    Verified Purchase

    the patio set is very durable, beautiful design. Even to put together was not all that difficult. My 8 year old grandson put the table together before he went to school.

    Read More
    patiobunko September 20, 2007
  • construction is tricky
    Verified Purchase

    The set is "Charleston green" - a deep greenish-black, which suited my space perfectly but might not be what you expect. The set is sturdy and the chairs are comfortable. It is heavy and durable, not at all flimsy, which pleased me very much since I purchased it as a gift. The pieces assembled easily except for 2 major problems - the allen wrench that comes with the set is so flimsy it was stripped before I could get the legs on the table and I had to get my own. Also, 2 of the chair fasteners were welded on crookedly, and had to be hammered into place. A few of the chair legs had small dents in them.

    Read More
    kielywms September 8, 2007
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built furniture, should provide years of service. Color is definitely antiqued, dark green. Displayed picture is somewhat misleading, however due to reading other reviews we were fully aware of the color and love it.

    Read More
    modo September 6, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cleide B A. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links