Read All Reviews for International Caravan Corner Double Chair with Antiqued UV Paint Finish

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. Color is great. Only problem we have is that it chipped in a few locations very early on. But the color is extraordinary and the chipping was in only one spot.

    Read More
    Jay M. December 29, 2015
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a red bench very easy to put together and it looks beautiful very durable I highly recommend it

    Read More
    Kaen C. October 26, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a great look on you deck, order these chairs and put a colorful umbrella in the provided hole.

    Read More
    Janiece W. June 26, 2015
  • NOT AT ALL A GOOD PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    THE WOOD SPLIT AND THE PAINT STARTED CHIPPING OFF

    Read More
    Vidalia A. June 18, 2015
  • Roger
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to build look great after u finish them

    Read More
    RogerLP M. April 24, 2015
  • BARELY A FOUR STAR
    Verified Purchase

    OUR BOXED HAD NO WEAR AND TEAR BUT THE ARMS AND OTHER PART WERE BADLY DENTED AND PAINT MISSING. WE DISTROYED THE BOX GETTING IT OUT OF THE BOX SO WE COULDN'T SEND IT BACK. THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE LIMITED AND WE HAD TO PUT TOGETHER AND TAKE APART A FEW TIMES TO GET IT TOGETHER. THE REASON FOR THE FOUR STYLE IS THE SET IS STRONG AND ATTRACTIVE AND WE DO LOVE THE COLOR OF THE BRICK RED.

    Read More
    Betty R. April 8, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom hole for the umbrella was too small. Had to file it down to fit the umbrella stand. Not good.

    Read More
    Ellen T. March 25, 2015
  • great outdoor seats
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for the corner of our porch, well worth the money

    Read More
    scart04 November 24, 2013
  • Quirky and functional piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical and slightly unusual design. Love the color! Took a bit to assemble, but not particularly unexpected.

    Read More
    sherogers July 15, 2013
  • beatiful great design conversation chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this unit to occupy a small corner by the pool in my screened in patio, but decided to place it up against a flat wall poolside. It worked perfectly against the flat wall keeping your back off of the wall and angling whoever is seated towards each other without taking up the walkway space around the pool. Its easy to assemble despite the limited instructions and solidly built. A very attractive addition to my patio. I may purchase other one, and highly reccomend it.

    Read More
    piper1233 December 19, 2012
  • Pain in a neck
    Verified Purchase

    First - to assemble it. Some parts were damaged. Something was missing. Something had extra pieces;Very uncomfortable to seat on;After the first heavy rain the finish started to peel off, and since I did not like this bench, I did not take it in from the outside, left it be and see what happens. Well - after a month of wet weather the finish is ruined completely, and the wood looks like it's ready to start splitting.

    Read More
    zarkiel January 19, 2010
  • IGM
    Verified Purchase

    The corner double chair looks great for the space it was intended. We built a small patio in front of the house, which enables us to sit and enjoy the surrounding area perfectly. It was easy to assemble and the white with oak finish looks great.

    Read More
    igg August 6, 2009
  • Piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This table set took four hours to put together. I brought it to my moms house as a cool suprise. Within days the paint began falling off. Now it has about 1/2 the paint left. Terrible product.

    Read More
    kriste July 28, 2009
  • Great Start, Downhill Quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I received my chair quickly which is nice, but on eof the arms were broken when I opened the package. I though it was an easy fix so no worry, but then 2 weeks after I owned it the paint slowly starts to chip off with rain. Maybe it's suited for indoors only but that was not mentioned in the ad. Although they are comfortable so there's one plus.

    Read More
    June 10, 2008
  • Corner Double Chair
    Verified Purchase

    As previously reviewed and warned, the item ariived with some broken parts, BUT all easily fixable with a drill screws and glue. (10 minute fix) The chair is sturdy and stylish and appears to be finished in a paint that will last outdoors for quite some time. It is the focal point for the ornamental pond with fountain in our front yard.

    Read More
    rareeshopper September 21, 2007
  • Another GREAT Overstock item!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the patio bench quickly, and it was fun and easy to assemble. It looks GREAT, just as sturdy and cute as it appears. I can't wait to put an umbrella into the "umbrella hole" on the little table part when spring rolls back around. This will really perk up your patio, like it did mine!

    Read More
    oregonholly September 19, 2007
  • Looks good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking chair set, but is very uncomfortable. The back of the seats are so "upright" that it makes it hard to sit for very long... cushions help only slightly. Set is attractive to look at, and it assembled fairly easily, though directions are not too helpful. Previous comments about screw holes not lining up I discovered there was not really a problem if you switched the "table" section around.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 17, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links