Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Castillo 3-piece Resin/ Steel Folding Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits my small balcony
    Verified Purchase

    Item exactly as described. No assembly required. Folds up nicely for storage.

    Read More
    SD in Manhattan September 17, 2016
  • Love this

    I think this little set is perfect. It's inexpensive but is really good quality!!

    Read More
    Jodie R. July 15, 2016
  • Retired RN
    Verified Purchase

    After viewing several Bistro Sets ....this is exactly what I was looking for. It is a sturdy and good looking set!!! Perfect size for a patio and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jane E. June 7, 2016
  • thriftyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our new deck.to add seating that I could tuck into a corner and fold up easily when the weather changes. It is sturdy but the dark color absorbs heat so don't leave it in direct sunlight, can be a bit hot. Perfect to have my lunch or a glass of wine at the end of the day.

    Read More
    thriftyshopper October 23, 2015
  • Botta-Bing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sets n if I had room for more would buy more. Very durable in rain. Very comfortable to sit on n table very sturdy to hold dinner for two. One set on front porch n one set on back porch. Just the right size for both areas!!!

    Read More
    Joanne B. October 8, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are so comfortable. I have them in our screened room for outdoor dining and we also pack them in the back of the truck whenever we go camping with our RV. Makes a nice place to sit under the awning.

    Read More
    Kathy N. September 21, 2015
  • Nice little set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is just right for our small screened porch. Folding for easier storage. Came quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Roberta S. September 5, 2015
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    I have limited space but sometimes extra people stop by. I bought two sets, and they are sturdy and fold away nicely when not needed.

    Read More
    Bonnie N. July 1, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Table big enough for dinner for two - and it fitss on our rather narrow deck. No idea how it will hold up but we will see. Very light; easy to move around and should be easy to store this winter.

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 9, 2015
  • great for outdoor or indoor!
    Verified Purchase

    Very compact, sturdy and great looking!

    Read More
    John B. April 21, 2015
  • Nice Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a nice inexpensive bistro set that's easy to put away and comfortable to sit in, this is it. It's well made and is exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    katatk April 15, 2015
  • Perfect little table!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally worth the money! It's lightweight, it's easy to move, it's all put together for you, it folds up easly!

    Read More
    Sarah L. April 8, 2015
  • Awesome set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little combo....good for a large yard as a small side set or for a balcony. So great I ordered a second one .

    Read More
    superboysmom February 24, 2015
  • perfect for patio
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set as a gift and the recipients love it. The size is just right for their paito.

    Read More
    corinnegl October 11, 2013
  • perfect for balcony
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table set perfect for a balcony. Gives a cozy appearance and atmosphere.

    Read More
    sesdenver August 9, 2013
  • Perfect Size and EZ-to-Store!
    Verified Purchase

    The table & chairs arrived several days early and were carefully packaged with no damage. The brown color is as shown on the website. The table is quite sturdy with no wobbling. The chairs hold adults at least 225 lb. and easily fold up for storage. The size is perfect for our small (8 ft. x 8 ft.) balcony and makes it possible to enjoy drinks, etc. outside. The woven resin top is spill and weather resistant and easy to fold up for storage. We look forward to many years of use.

    Read More
    sallybea December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coragables February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links