Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $162.77

Was: $212.49

Save $49.72 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Carved Wood Wide Vanity Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not true to color shown!

    I was disappointed when I saw the accent bench, although the wooden part looked good the seat part's color was nothing like shown. It is a bright yellow gold not a beige as shown in the picture and as labeled on the ordering sheet. It does not match my furniture and I would not recommend it at all!...

    Read More
    Anne B. February 12, 2017
  • Caravan Vanity Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the fabric on the seating is not as dark as it looks in the PIC but I loved it anyway. Nice classy looking bench.

    Read More
    Perlene S. January 14, 2017
  • Perfect bed bench
    Verified Purchase

    this was the perfect little bench for the end of the bed that we were looking for! Elegant and useful and just the right size!

    Read More
    Connie H. May 24, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful carving and just what I wanted in the Queen Anne styling.

    Read More
    Mary C. B. April 23, 2015
  • SO SO
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is just SO SO, but the style is ok, and good for daily using.

    Read More
    whitewater88 February 17, 2014
  • The unit was so much smaller than photo.
    Verified Purchase

    The unit must have been in storage for a long time as the plastic covering just fell apart on touching, the cloth covering had faded, and the unit was so much smaller than one could have imagined. Thanks but no thanks overstock. Will think twice before ordering anything from this site again.

    Read More
    tonykat November 8, 2013
  • Carved wood bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality workmanship and matches my furniture perfectly

    Read More
    ovst November 6, 2013
  • Wonder where all the parts came from?
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really strange one. The bench looks fine until you turn it upside down (you'll see the underside when putting it together). It looks like everything came from some other products. The padded part of the bench (the under side) had some kind of pink cartoon print on it. The wood parts had several drilled holes that didn't have a purpose for the bench assembly, with sharp wood splinters. When it's all put together it looks fine, just as pictured and it seems sturdy. I think it will be perfect in my bedroom.

    Read More
    kesmith99 January 31, 2012
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Piece looks like the online pic. Could've been wider, but that maybe my fault on the measurements.

    Read More
    bozowing January 14, 2011
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    For a made in China assemble yourself piece of furniture, I like this bench very much. Some of the legs did not have a flush fit when assembled but it is not overly noticable. The picture is accurate as to color and style.

    Read More
    zellland January 23, 2010
  • Nice but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is nice although smaller than I 'd imagined and the color is not as I expected (duller than in the picture). My disappointment is the cushion. There's not much there, you can feel right thru to the wood base when you sit.

    Read More
    nkay03 December 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Oyuntsetseg D. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George R. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links