Today: $224.99

At other retailer: $250.02

Save $25.03 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Carved Wood Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice looking piece but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking vanity in person. I put it together and everything looked good...a few days later I see a large and DEEP crack in the side...could be that the difference in humidity cracked the leg? I don't want to disassemble the whole thing and find a box for it so I am not going to return it...wish I could have paid less for it at this quality of material though.

    Read More
    Siara D. April 4, 2017
  • Great Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for what we needed, which was a nice, little, entryway table. It's the perfect height and size for our entryway. It was BEYOND easy to put together, simply attach the four legs and VOILA, THATS IT!!! I would definitely recommend this for an entryway table for sure.

    Read More
    zipster257 March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Desk/ Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table (or desk, depending on what you need) looks elegant in my upstairs foyer at the top of the stairs. I put a lamp on it and some frames, which add to the cozy feeling it offers. I am not sure about its function as a desk since it doesn't seem sturdy enough for that purpose; however, as an accent table, it's perfect.

    Read More
    070565 December 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good for a reasonable price!

    Read More
    Mary B. December 15, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vanity because I just moved into an apartment that has a register next to my bed that sticks out from the wall rather obtusely. I couldn't fit my usual nightstand there and needed one that would fit over it. Of course I also needed some drawers to tuck my nighty-night stuff into. I like it very much and feel that the quality matches the price. The drawers don't stick like some of the other options I read about. It was easy to put together- a snap really- and I'm not the handiest gal on the block. All in all it's pretty, and elegant and looks nice in my bedroom. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Carol M. November 19, 2016
  • Quality Quality and more Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the vanity's out there are very light weight and "wobbly". This one is a quality piece of furniture. Altho it doesn't have a mirror, I didn't need one as I had one already.

    Read More
    mahibl49 October 5, 2016
  • Latte49lady@hotmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Paint on one leg very spotty but turned it to back.

    Read More
    Renee W. June 14, 2016
  • Good looking desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking desk,a little smaller than I thought but it looks nice in our spare room.

    Read More
    averyhappyshopper November 5, 2015
  • Great vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this as a makeup table and its exactly what I wanted. The three drawers are just the right size to hold all my makeup. Very elegant, easy assembly. It could also be used as a small writing desk or hall table.

    Read More
    Me August 21, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with small chips..Veneer looks a bit cheap, but overall nice looking piece of accent furniture.

    Read More
    Hanna C. August 17, 2015
  • Linda in Sunnyvale
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with every aspect of this purchase. I'm using it as a console table to set up a computer with WiFi access in my daughter's room at a health care facility. It requires very little room and is perfect for the purpose for which it was chosen.

    Read More
    OstkUser43499 August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than it is. Just beautiful! I used it as a make up vanity in my bathroom

    Read More
    Joy C. July 7, 2015
  • scvlady
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice vanity table that can also be used as a writing desk, hall table etc. All wood construction with attractive medium dark stain that complements most furniture styles. Size is very versatile and will fit many spaces, even smaller ones. I am using as a vanity accompanying my French Provincial bed room set and it looks great ! I would have given an excellent rating except that product has a very strong unpleasant paint odor, which took days to dissipate using a large bowl of vinegar placed nearby and scented drawer paper. Shipped quickly and arrived in excellent shape and was very easy for me to put together myself and I am an older lady. Overall, I would recommend this lovely piece of functional furniture at a very reasonable price. Love the free shipping too!

    Read More
    scvlady March 10, 2015
  • Nyro
    Verified Purchase

    Right size by put legs didn't fit adequately. Still wobbly. Can't recommend this one.

    Read More
    lamb7824 February 17, 2015
  • Poor workmanship and damaged in shipping as well
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look, color and overall style as shown on the website; however, I do not love the product actually delivered. First, it was damaged in shipping. the packing materials are designed only to protect the corners. It comes in a long box enclosed in another long box. Small styrofoam pads on each corner are great, but there is nothing protecting the long edges. Thus mine arrived with an obvious indentation to the outer box as if some one lifted it over a shelf or their shoulder like a sack. Inside the interior box and wrapping I found an indentation at the same place on the front facing top edge of the vanity. Clearly detracting from the entire piece as it is front and center. Then aside from the shipping damage, the front has an obvious manufacturing quality control failure. the front panel next to the front left drawer is missing a wedge of wood which appears to have happened early in the process as some stain is on the area. The stain/varnish is also much darker than shown on the website, and not easy to match or coordinate with wood floors and cabinetry. The stain even appears almost non existent in some areas and is tacky to the touch. Amateur work at best. I might as well have bought a build it your self kit and done my own stain work, at least then it would have been consistent on all surfaces. Just my luck with this as I wanted this piece for years, and I got a let down when it arrived. Oh, and the drawers are pull out drawers, but not quality. no rail or anything to let them slide out easily or stay aligned. Just a simple wood tray with a pretty front that you push in and pull out. Value should be more like about $***, not the $** I paid.

    Read More
    KinVA October 3, 2014
  • Excellent quality but did have small scratch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, easy assembly, but did have a small scratch on edge. Fits perfect in my large bathroom and love the style. Used brown marking pen to remedy scratch. Also had custom glass top made to protect top. Has just enough drawer space for make up. Can also fit my curling iron in middle drawer.

    Read More
    lsdpooh February 12, 2014
  • Absolutely adorable for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a vanity for my closet...much nicer than I expected and assembly was a piece of cake! It's not a heavy piece of furniture but for the price you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    dvo33572 January 29, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look. Great look for the price. Not cheap appearing.

    Read More
    circumspect January 12, 2014
  • Perfect vanity for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is sturdy. Legs do not wobble. Nice storage drawers. I am very pleased with this purchase. It matches the rest of my bedroom furniture and is exactly the size I needed. Most vanities were too long or had an attached Mirror. I did not want one with a mirror since I already had a two sided magnified lighted mirror that I could place on top when I needed it. Also since this one does not have a mirror, It can double as a writing desk or computer desk when I am not using it as a makeup vanity.

    Read More
    baconbagel June 13, 2013
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice vanity table, but it wobbles and the drawers aren't firmly constructed. It is pleasant to look at but not sturdy when you are using it. I was expecting much better quality.

    Read More
    kll59 February 11, 2013
Sponsored Links