Read All Reviews for International Caravan Carved Wood Upholstered Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wood vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice stool. I have had mine around 3 years now and it still looks brand new. Would recommend

    Read More
    tmdos February 4, 2017
  • great bathroom bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has a drawer to hold hair dryer and curling irons, great bench

    Read More
    flauntycat February 2, 2017
  • upholstered vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is wonderful. It is well made and very attractive. I love that it has drawers for storsge and is very comfortable to sdit on.

    Read More
    Virginia M. November 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice vanity stool, heave, but its real wood. I use it every day

    Read More
    owenandpat November 11, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great, and this item is heavy if you have to move it. Came in perfect condition

    Read More
    Pam S. November 6, 2016
  • Great Foot Stool
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this foot stool! It is the perfect height, we love the fact that it has so much storage in it. Quality is great for the price. I am currently looking for something else in this line of furniture.

    Read More
    Lori S. October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a small stool this is the one you need. The drawer is a good size and the seat is hinged and there is anot her storage place there. IlThe craftsmanship is superb. I am so happy that I purchased this item.

    Read More
    Rhonda N. September 29, 2016
  • Jason
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Love it..

    Read More
    jason k. August 28, 2016
  • Alyce
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid piece. Doesn't quite meet my needs, however, will use it for a footstool as opposed to a seat for my bathroom. I would recommend it to friends with emphasis on checking height and width for their specific needs.

    Read More
    Alyce P. August 2, 2016
  • Practical and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for entryway to change shoes and put the leash on the dogs with leash stored in drawer.

    Read More
    Angela W. July 8, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well worth the money

    Read More
    Dennis P. May 1, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool. Good quality.

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 24, 2016
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS STOOL FITS GREAT IN MY NEW BATHROOM AND IT MATCHES MY WOODWORK ,,LOVE IT.

    Read More
    SADIE G. April 6, 2016
  • So NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is exactly what I was looking for. A seat for my built in vanity, yet storage for hairdryers, electric curlers and heating irons. It fits it all in the top under the hinged lid with no problems. I'm using the drawer for hair accessories and tucked in the back it hides items nicely. It's the perfect place to sit and do my make up.. hair etc.. I notice someone said this was illfitting or not well made. I believe otherwise, it is quite sturdy and all joinery meets appropriately. It looks incredibly rich and stylish. The carving looks as if it is done by hand and ads a wonderful 'antique' dimension to the piece.

    Read More
    ladyahg March 15, 2016
  • desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love it had a few issues beautiful for the price painted mine black to match the kitchen.

    Read More
    Victoria L. March 15, 2016
  • Maureen from CA
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but poor quality. I received the first stool and it had a cracked leg and broken drawer guide. I sent it back and tbe second one was just as cheaply made and choice of wood had a lot of flaws and pitts in it. Too much trouble to return it again. Wish they posted this type of review before I purchased this product!!

    Read More
    Maureen D. March 5, 2016
  • Casey
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for the up stairs bathroom. Now the kids have a place to sit while putting on their cloths. Plus it looks amazing.

    Read More
    Christina C. February 15, 2016
  • Attractive & Well Crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this little piece of furniture, but it's a little smaller than I'd hoped for, but perfect for the price!

    Read More
    Vicki C. December 11, 2015
  • shopper extraordinaire
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my small space!

    Read More
    Deborah M. October 2, 2015
  • Great Addition to the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture. Wife loves it

    Read More
    Matthew O. May 28, 2015
Sponsored Links