Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Carved Wood Two-drawer Oval End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oval end table
    Verified Purchase

    It's just beautiful! I love it!

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 17, 2015
  • International Caravan Carved Wood Two-drawer Oval
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the wood tone. The picture made it look like a medium brown. It actually looks like dark cherry.

    Read More
    sherrillv May 17, 2014
  • Fair to poor
    Verified Purchase

    Description of color is totally inaccurate and the product picture is deceptive. The table is not oak. Color is a very dark red not close to any shade of oak. Some assembly is required. Customer service was very courteous and helpful. CSR cheerfully gave me the option of returning it as an oak finish was not available. Since I could use it in another room, I kept the item as the detail was very nice.

    Read More
    glidden4 May 8, 2013
  • Mistake
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for the spare bedroom to go with my oak sleigh bed. I was concerned they would be too large but they are TINY. Deceptively small. And much darker then I had thought. Really doesnt go well with the bed at all. Sorry I bought them and have no where else for them. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    biggieflash2012 March 9, 2013
  • sides separated on arrival
    Verified Purchase

    Wood is extremely thin. Mine arrived with the wood separated on the sides. I wouldn't have kept it anyway.

    Read More
    blue2day September 17, 2011
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    this is a smaller, well-made, cute piece - can be used as a side table or on its own to place a vase.

    Read More
    vcosenza May 5, 2011
  • Mr.FF
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and matches well my previous purchase. The only thing negative is the inside panel in the drawers are not finished.

    Read More
    flojo April 23, 2010
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am always satisfied with my Overstock purchases, and this time is no exception. This table arrived in a timely manner, and in good condition. I had to attach the legs to the bottom of the piece and it wobbles a teeny bit. That is the reason I rated it with four stars. Otherwise, it is very nice. Placing a bowl of roses on it makes it look far more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    monicamac January 30, 2010
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with our purchase... Works for the space we had available.. Looks great...

    Read More
    migman December 17, 2009
  • Oval End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very pretty. It is a bit small if you are wanting to use it as a night stand, but is ok if you are limited on space. The assembly is very easy. It takes just a few minutes. I was disappointed that the color is a quite a bit darker than what is pictured, so it didn't match my furniture as well as I had hoped.

    Read More
    misshirley October 24, 2009
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I use this table as a night st and. I like its look and it was easy to assemble. My only complaint would be that the wood inside the drawers was not well sanded down. The outer appearance of the table is excellent and I like the drawers that I can put things in that I might need to access while I am in bed, such as my glasses, bilble etc.

    Read More
    wasteofdough August 26, 2009
  • great look & value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 to use as nightstands, but they were a little too small for all the things I have (radio, lamp, telephone), but they are SO nice, I put one in the front room and one in the den. After unwrapping, I timed myself on assembly. I am a 75 year old woman, and it took 12 minutes to assemble one. I'm back looking for something similar with a larger top area.

    Read More
    treatsmom March 8, 2009
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    Hard wood, beautiful grain, excellent carved detail, heavy bolts and wrench furnished, easy to screw into pre-drilled holes. As advertised, as promised, as it should be.

    Read More
    leeel January 1, 2009
  • Carved Wood Oval End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the Carved Wood Oval End Tables to use as night stands by our bed. We had limited space due to a window that was near one side of the bed. I had been looking for night stands for a couple years - trying to find just the right ones that would fit in a limited space. Since I already have a bombe style dresser in the bedroom, these tables blended perfectly. They are beautiful in the room, and I am so pleased. The tables are sturdy for light use - well priced - easy to assemble. They look much more expensive than the price would indicate. This was my first purchase from Over Stock, but I'm looking forward to purchasing more items. The product descriptions are very detailed, and the pictures are exact and detailed.

    Read More
    twcovr3 September 3, 2008
  • Great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    simple, yet has design. drawers are small, yet deep. I will have it for years to come, whether in my bedroom or in a hallway or living room.

    Read More
    cheese15 February 19, 2008
  • Carved Wood Two-drawer Oval End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table for the price. Well carved and easy to assemble. I have gotten many compliments on it and give it 5 stars. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    grannyruth44 February 4, 2008
  • As shown but very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Very much as pictured but outside shell is so thin if you hold it up to the light you can see though it, use in low traffic area only

    Read More
    honest100 January 16, 2008
  • Quality Wood End Table for price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the two end tables. I wanted real wood. It is nicely carved and easy to assemble. Perfect.

    Read More
    kristin44774 December 27, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toby T. July 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane F. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links