Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Carved Wood Oval Tea Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Surprisingly nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Having assembled it I know that the two legs are not perfectly parallel, which sort of bothered me but now that it is assembled I doubt anyone else can tell without an up close inspection. So it works well. Aside from the slight misalignment that resulted in it being a little askew, the lustre and quality of the wood is very nice, and it looks like a piece that is older and perhaps even handcrafed, not antique, per se, but in that style so it may blend with older furnishings or work well in older architecture.

    Read More
    Steven M. February 15, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this lovely item and have already put it together. Only takes about 15 minutes to get it together. Instructions are pretty limited with no verbal directions, just pictures, but it was still easy. *Note: each leg has screws that come screwed in already, you have to take the thick plastic wrap off to put the washers in place against the wooden pieces they screw into. Just wanted to mention this as it was the only aspect of putting the table together that somewhat had us stumped. Overall, I absolutely love this table. The wood is nice quality. The only thing is that when I sit this table on a hardwood surface, I did not a very minor wobble. I only looked for this wobble because other reviews have mentioned it. It will take no fixing. If you are not physically touching the table, it does not move or look uneven. Love it!

    Read More
    shannonmarie29 March 14, 2014
  • unique table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really pretty, but don't look too hard or you'll see imperfections. It has a lot of character and a lovely warm orangey brown color.

    Read More
    otoe March 30, 2012
  • Carved wood Oval Tea Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is the perfect addition in our living area between two chairs. Assembly was very easy although we had to make some adjustments with shims in order that the table would not wobble but that was easily accomplished. For the price, the quality is substantial and style is nice.

    Read More
    2boerne February 9, 2012
  • This table is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I received this table. It was more than I expected. I purchased it for an added night stand in the bedroom and when I got it and put it together, which was so simple and easy, I wanted to use it where it would be seen more. Needless to say I have it in my family room and I just LOVE IT.......It is defintely a great table for the money. I am a picky person so if it suits me it should be fine for you other picky folks.... It is very sturdy and is solid wood.

    Read More
    kpc4you July 11, 2011
  • Carved Wood Table
    Verified Purchase

    As always, Overstock is batting 1000. Every purchase I have ever made has been above and beyond what I expected.

    Read More
    60nov2008 April 15, 2011
  • good looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table. Looks high end. Nice dark walnut color. I purchased 2 for my bedroom. My complain is only about the stability . I had to put sticky pads under 2 legs on both of those tables, because there was a big diffrence in length and they were very wobbly. Well, I fixed for now , but I am planning to have them fix by a carpenter, and believe me , it will be worth my time and money. You can't get this kind of wood table on the retail market for such a low price.

    Read More
    lafemme1 July 7, 2010
  • Carved Wood Oval Tea Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handsome piece of furniture at an excellent price -- well worth buying if you are looking for something of this type.

    Read More
    ekmtkm November 6, 2009
  • oval tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for nightstands to go beside our tall bed. They were delivered fast & were no problem to assemble. Very beautiful & sturdy.

    Read More
    ginababe October 20, 2008
  • Rich Looking - OK made.
    Verified Purchase

    I had similar issues, as did other buyers, with the assembly of the table - but you can get around it. It has a semi-gloss finish and the legs on my table once assembled are pigeon toed. It's pretty light to pick up and looks a lot more expensive than it is. I use it for a catch all mail table near the front door and it serves its purpose quite well. Not super impressed but it does its job and it's worth keeping.

    Read More
    mle505 June 10, 2008
  • Oval Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the little table. It's perfect as a nightstand with our captains bed. It's big enough to hold a lamp and radio and maybe some books. I'm so glad I tried it.

    Read More
    berylee May 20, 2008
  • Oval Tea Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by this table. For the price the workmanship is very good. It only took around 15 minutes to put together; which resulted in a very stable platform. If you're looking for a simple, small "tea" table, take a look at this one.

    Read More
    indyal January 21, 2008
Sponsored Links