Today: $263.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Carved Wood Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Night stands
    Verified Purchase

    These night stands were so much darker than the pictures. I opened the box and sent them right back

    Read More
    61Grace February 17, 2017
  • Workmanship was shoddy, the legs did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this. The legs were supposed to screw on the bottom but the holes were off and they would not fit.

    Read More
    Veva S. January 3, 2017
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. It is darker than the photo but I love it.

    Read More
    Karla November 2, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    bought two, one door was off but fixable. good quality

    Read More
    Michael T. October 27, 2016
  • Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    We just love them. They are beautiful. Just as they were described on your website. Many, many thanks.

    Read More
    Linda M. October 19, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little carved chest. . .feet just screwed into the bottom for easy and quick assembly!

    Read More
    Marsha L. September 18, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is perfect in our sitting area. We use it as a phone stand/chairside table. We've had lots of compliments on this.

    Read More
    Charlotte M. February 1, 2016
  • Very nice looking, but has some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is mostly a solid wood piece, the top of the night stand is some kind of particle board with a wood veneer, and the rest of the piece is made of an extremely lightweight wood. I like its looks and it fits perfectly in the space by my bed so I am glad I got it, but I don't feel it is a very high quality piece.

    Read More
    rosier2 January 6, 2016
  • Good looks
    Verified Purchase

    Granted the quality of materials of these night stands is not the best, you get what you pay for, they were the perfect size and the color and design matches the other pieces of furniture I have in bedroom.

    Read More
    chuck43911 December 3, 2015
  • Great Carvings
    Verified Purchase

    I actually love this Nightstand!!! It has lots of detail that, brings out such beauty in this piece... It kind of looks much lighter in the picture but, it a medium brown color which, matches the rest of the International Caravan Collection of Carved Wood... It is beautiful & the price wasn't bad...

    Read More
    mattandles November 7, 2015
  • Frequent overstock buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful nightstand using in guest room. All wood, small with lots of storage space.

    Read More
    purpleman October 21, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds character to our bedroom. Just the right height for our bed.

    Read More
    suevette July 23, 2015
  • Pretty style
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a night table with an existing bedroom set. Since the images showed two different colors, I called to find out which was more accurate and ordered based on that information. It was not the darker brown as was described but it is ok. I like the little cabinet door that keeps my books out of sight. Even after three months there is still a funny, woody odor in the cabinet area and in the drawer. Overall, I like it and it works ok

    Read More
    aurieleel April 14, 2015
  • Don't Trust This Company!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 night stands that were pictured as a light honey brown color. When they arrived, they were a deep dark, reddish brown color. The photo was extremely misleading! I was really upset as they did not match my decor and wanted to send them back. I spent many hours trying to figure out how to return the night stands. I finally got a chat guy to send me return postage labels. It cost me over $** for postage to return a product that they misrepresented, but I am glad to be rid of the night stands and this company! I would not recommend trusting the photos of their products and I will never do business with them again!

    Read More
    Sherry S. March 18, 2015
  • ***********************
    Verified Purchase

    bought this table for the living room it is beautiful looks have had many complments

    Read More
    Sandra K. February 21, 2015
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this nightstand twice, and had to send them both back, because they did not match the color in the picture, the one's I received was a dark cherry or walnut, I would recommend this to others if you are looking for a dark nightstand. Customer service was excellent in processing a return for both, I ended up buying different model nightstand.

    Read More
    bill053 January 3, 2015
  • Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice nightstands. The color looked perfect for my bedroom, but on arrival the nightstands were much darker and do not match. Very disappointed in the color.

    Read More
    leeia July 12, 2014
  • Very pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet arrived well packaged and came very quickly. My only complaint was the picture showed the wood a much lighter color than the actual product.

    Read More
    lorrieh June 24, 2014
  • Perfect!!! Very light weight and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Came well packaged and assembled for me. I have a guest bed w/ pillow top and a big fluffy comforter but tucked into a wall recess so I needed a narrow-ish bed table. The height is perfect for a taller bed and the wood stain was w/out flaw. Just ordered a second one. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    suzanneandjake2009 April 14, 2014
  • Eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique night stand that fits nicely between two twin beds. Color was a little lighter...seems like it tends toward being an Oak color.

    Read More
    wacosherry November 2, 2013
Sponsored Links