| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $166.93

At other retailer: $198.99

Save $32.06 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Carved Wood Half-moon Hall Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful console
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent size, carved floral, tad light color then expected, easy to assemble. Great product.

    Read More
    Roshan K. August 20, 2017
  • Entry Table Half-moon
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great! Perfect for small spaces.

    Read More
    Michelle K. August 17, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and perfect for the space we have.

    Read More
    currydg July 27, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful and should have been very easy to put together. Unfortunately, one of the holders you screw the leg into came out. I had to improvise and could make it work. That was the only negative.

    Read More
    Gary B. June 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my entry hallway.

    Read More
    Mary K. May 29, 2017
  • Nice but looks a little cheap
    Verified Purchase

    In person the carving looks a little cheap. Not terrible and decent value for the price but not a lol of high end furniture

    Read More
    chh1170 May 11, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Carvings are nice. A bit darker than the picture but a nice accent piece

    Read More
    Brian B. May 1, 2017
  • poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Not perfect, but not bad enough to return for refund. Nice design, but sloppy workmanship: stain irregular (much darker & lighter on different parts), corner broken off and poorly glued back on.

    Read More
    OstkUser1050501 April 20, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a perfect fit for my hallway.....great product for the price! Easy to assemble as well!

    Read More
    Ashlea A. April 7, 2017
  • Great cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together; looks more expensive than the price. Beautiful foyer table!

    Read More
    Linda C. February 25, 2017
  • Love my table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. The carvings make this table by my front door look so rich. Great buy. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 25, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Its very handy to have in the entrance way with a small lamp on it. The carving is very pretty and I have had lots of compliments on it :)

    Read More
    Dawn H. February 1, 2017
  • Half Moon Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! I have a big space to fill and wish it was just a little bit bigger, but I loved it so much that I kept it!

    Read More
    Jan P. January 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, easy assembly. Great customer service.

    Read More
    OstkUser910638 January 21, 2017
  • I really like it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice sturdy table and it's the rite size. Its dark finish makes all my little nick-knacks stand out. Plus I really like its old school looks.

    Read More
    sean s. January 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great, great Buy on Sale, I love it! And it comes almost fully assembled. Quality Stuff.

    Read More
    William B. January 3, 2017
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled and looks very nice.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • Mrs D
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful. Just the right size for the space I needed it for. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Diane S. November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Little Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Entry hall table, nice detail, very pretty. Bought an oval mirror for above it,looks great!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. September 10, 2016
  • The queen of everything

    Love the table. Good construction, easy assembly. Better than expected.

    Read More
    Sara W. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links