Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Carved Wood Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Night table
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with this piece. It's so beautiful I want to order another one.

    Read More
    Lilliana E. February 16, 2017
  • Perfect night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Tall table. Perfect for high/tall beds. Love the drawers and opening is perfect for books/iPad.

    Read More
    Haight06 February 4, 2017
  • male
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the item as described as night stand,however,it was described as telephone table when I opened the box. It was not described correctly and it is not worth the money I paid.

    Read More
    Mohammad S. March 18, 2016
  • Mrs. Kelly Stocking
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to use as night stands. The first one was perfect. Beautiful! When I opened the second one it was broken. So, I called and received a replacement. It was also broken (and in worse shape than the one before). I am waiting on another replacement. It's such a lovely table. I can't wait to get it. Hoping it's in perfect condition!!

    Read More
    Kelly S. March 18, 2016
  • Beauty to enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to order these tables to be used as nightstands, and my wife and I are very happy with the 'carvings', 'curved style' and 'solid wood' construction (yes, we read a previous review stating the top was a veneer over particle board, but our tables are truly 'solid wood' and nicely put together). The color was lighter than what we perceived on the images, but we easily 'darkened' the tables with a spray can of a 'polyurethane/stain' combination. A few light sprays, plus a few hours of drying time, equalled the color we wanted! Also, we were pleasantly surprised at how fast we received the tables: two days. Finally, while there may be a few 'minor' cosmetic imperfections (very minor and small), these tables bring a real beauty to our home as we are sure they will bring to yours (and at a most reasonable price).

    Read More
    Rick E. January 17, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table. Finish is not the greatest but was fine because we wanted an antique finish next to our 100+ year old bed.

    Read More
    Lewis M. December 7, 2015
  • Night stand suitable for high Victorian style bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed and well crafted. Best of all, it's a 10 minute assembly to install the legs.

    Read More
    rloula October 18, 2014
  • Beautiful wood accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent table, beautiful details, nice rich color, perfect size. Looks great with classic and modern look. Absolutely love this accent table! Item came vary fast (so as all items from Overstock), well packed. Item came assembled, all you have to do is just attach legs. Would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    olga5405 March 7, 2014
  • Table quality could be better
    Verified Purchase

    The table quality is a bit low, but for bedside nightstands it is acceptable.

    Read More
    screendour November 2, 2011
  • Woulda loved it but.........
    Verified Purchase

    too small to actually be funtional for anything other than a very small lamp and a coaster. Sorry folks, even though nicely handcrafted still a little on the lesser craftsman side.

    Read More
    loveallgood7 April 28, 2011
  • 10+
    Verified Purchase

    Received shipment fast and in good condition. It is absolutely beautiful....gorgeous color, excellent craftmanship and love the carved design. Have it in my living room and the first day my sister came over and immediately noticed...wanted it! I am going to order a second and would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    hap56 March 6, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful to look at, but a bit smaller over-all than I expected. Do not expect the two small drawers to be very functional, as they are extremely tiny. However, the piece is nicely crafted and a good value. It is sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    Barbara D. November 13, 2010
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this table after a several hour search for an all wood table of suitable height. I settled on this one, ordered, and received it very promptly a few days later. It was beautiful but damaged beyond repair along the decorative trim. I spoke with an overstock.com customer service rep., promptly received a return label, and returned it the next day. A replacement was immediately sent out and arrived shortly in perfect condition. I was impressed with how smoothly the return and replacement process went. This table is lovely, and it is very easy to screw on the legs. Definitely a recommended item!

    Read More
    banuka August 23, 2010
  • five star
    Verified Purchase

    I orginally purchased this for my night stand next to my bed, but loved it so much placed it in the livingroom. I've already had complements on this and inquires as to where I purchased it. Nice quality, nice color all around nice complement to any room. Packaged solid for shipment. Recieved in great time. Would I recommend this to others? YES!

    Read More
    roebud12 July 18, 2010
  • Perfect find
    Verified Purchase

    My enthusiasm for this table is no doubt accentuated by the fact that I was looking (without much success) for something to serve as a bedside table for a new bed & mattress set I bought, without grasping just how high it would turn out to be. I liked this so much I bought a second one for the other side of the bed. It's solid wood, well made, well packed, very easy to assemble (just bolt on the legs), and has very nice detailing. The color also is very attractive, and just as it appears on my monitor.

    Read More
    alexrn February 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juanita T. January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rohini Y. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links