| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $209.93
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Carved Wood 3-drawer Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This little bedside table is perfect for my small bedroom. I am very happy with this table and it matches my bedroom set very well.

    Read More
    Connie A. April 4, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so very pleased with this piece. We use it by a window and needed it a bit shorter, so we just cut off part of the legs to make it the right height. It is very elegant and gorgeous!

    Read More
    Dian F. March 29, 2017
  • Excellent piece to accent the room.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit and finish. Well carved designs with full even finish over the entire piece (even the back!) You wont' be trying to hide this piece against something to make up for any shortcomings. Solid wood construction while being lightweight. Could be sturdier, but that's to be expected at this price point.

    Read More
    CrosscheckFox March 3, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this piece is well made just what i was looking for

    Read More
    Sharon D. February 8, 2017
  • Great little Stand
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small stand for medicines, etc., and this fit the bill perfectly. It is exactly the right size, is well made, and is very stylish. Believe it or not, we use it in our kitchen - it matches our cabinets very well. Shipping was on time and packing was adequate - no nicks or bruises.

    Read More
    Lt Col Charles B. November 13, 2016
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tables. Perfect size

    Read More
    Brenda R. October 26, 2016
  • nice drawer
    Verified Purchase

    it looks nice in my livingroom for lamp stand.

    Read More
    Sein J. September 30, 2016
  • Lovely little nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is a beautiful piece of furniture for the purchase price. It is exactly what I needed for the space beside my bed. I put it together in abl out 5 minutes so even an 82 year old woman can assemble the legs onto the body of the nightstand! The carving is very nice. I am extremely pleased with the item and recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Mildred P. September 3, 2016
  • Nice little night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. It is a nice size and I like the fact that it is a little taller than most. It was also simple to assemble - just attach legs - although there were no washers included as listed for screws but I picked some up at the local hardware store for 70 cents so not a big issue.

    Read More
    Billie T. August 18, 2016
  • Ms. Robyn
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stunning and well made.

    Read More
    Robyn D. August 10, 2016
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Works perfect

    Read More
    cmwolff April 1, 2016
  • PER FECT TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a classy table that would fit in the guest room of our new home. This was the ideal choice. It is narrower than a large end table and yet it is large enough to store books or stationary. Add a lamp and it is the focal point in that room. It was delivered on time and double boxed. Absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    Outstanding cabinet. Rcvd in 3 days. Easy asmbly. February 23, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my chest. Can I get another one?

    Read More
    OstkUser78921 January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful but small and light
    Verified Purchase

    It was extremely easy to assemble- just put the two legs on. It looks beautiful but smaller than I thought. Not sure what "China wood" is and it is so light that I am able to move it with one hand.

    Read More
    Cindy January 2, 2016
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    great addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Rita H. December 13, 2015
  • love it adds lots to my apartment
    Verified Purchase

    great though the draws could be a little bigger

    Read More
    allone333@gmail.com November 25, 2015
  • solid wood but fragil
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it is solid wood but the night stands (i ordered two) arrived cracked. I guess my first warning should have been how light it was.

    Read More
    tsushima October 23, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, easy to set up .

    Read More
    Jocelyne B. October 9, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand is lovely. It was packaged really well. It's small but fits great in my small room. I love the carvings. It gives the night stand a classy appeal. I purchased another one.

    Read More
    Zero July 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Night Stand!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This night Stand match a lot of my other "Carved Wood Furniture"!!! It detail adds a Richness to the table... You won't go wrong because, it has 3 - drawer to put your hidden paperwork or any of, your stuff like glasses & medicines.... I find this table to be charming & practical....

    Read More
    mattandles July 1, 2015
Sponsored Links