Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $102.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Carmel Rectangular Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Stool,was exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Great little stool just what I was looking for and no assembly required.

    Read More
    David B. April 16, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they are firm and fit perfectly!

    Read More
    GLOVE March 4, 2017
  • Love it. Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I Like the design. It is good for extra seating. I bought it in two tone and I'm happy with the colors and comfort.

    Read More
    Afshan A. December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful well made stool
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something narrow near my front door for guests to sit on to put on their shoes. A bench was too long and I could use anything with height. This stool is perfect. It is sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. October 23, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    love this product! the colors are spot on.

    Read More
    Cyndel W. July 19, 2016
  • Acke1953
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I would have liked. Wood is very rough and not evenly stained. Not sturdy for everyday sitting. OK for the spaces in an entryway.

    Read More
    Acky53 July 17, 2016
  • footstool
    Verified Purchase

    love it colors are perfect

    Read More
    lucille s. June 10, 2016
  • Nice but wrong one
    Verified Purchase

    We got the patched top one instead of the one I ordered (brown). But we kept it anyway. The brown stain is more reddish than we wanted but it is sturdy and well built.

    Read More
    Dianne D. April 1, 2016
  • International Caravan Rectangular Stool with Wood
    Verified Purchase

    delivered on time, nice bench

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 12, 2016
  • Awful!
    Verified Purchase

    within 2 weeks this started coming apart and in order to return this i had to pay plus drive to a ups location which is 25 mins away ;from me. So overtock you have the worst return service. im done purchasing through you.

    Read More
    Catherine R S. February 2, 2016
  • JO
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool. It is a nice brown leather cover on top, but not a lot of padding. The legs are kind of a rustic finish, but very attractive. I would like it better if there was more padding under the leather covering.

    Read More
    JO January 23, 2016
  • perfect size for my entryway
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design a lot but fabric at corners not upholstered well and I fear may not wear well

    Read More
    hurstgb January 9, 2016
  • Adds character and style
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these stools. They are good looking and sturdy. The only reason it's 4 stars is because the imitation leather is a little thin and where the corners are, it is not closed off properly.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. January 4, 2016
  • it's okay
    Verified Purchase

    the wood has some red on it...not great but keeping it

    Read More
    Yes! Design December 28, 2014
  • Reasonable value. Style good-simulated leather
    Verified Purchase

    A nice appearing dark finish wood and leather footstool. Not real wood but appears real rugged wood. Dropping asleep watching football happens more often now that I have added this functional caravan ottoman.

    Read More
    George In Memphis November 18, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Well constructed with quality materials.

    Read More
    superduck January 10, 2014
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is OK for my needs. However, it is not well finished. Style is nice, but not quality product. Once again, it's OK for the price. If you're looking for a great piece of furniture, this isn't it.

    Read More
    60955 October 10, 2013
  • A little wobbly but nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, good for setting down a bag, etc but feels a little wobbly for sitting. I wanted this in my front hall to have a place to put on and remove shoes. I am not sure this little stool is right for that. I may end up using it elsewhere in the house

    Read More
    xani79 August 6, 2013
  • bathroom bench
    Verified Purchase

    We use the bench in the vanity area of our bathroom. It is very light but durable. It has a beautiful designed top that is water resistant.

    Read More
    stephenn July 30, 2013
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these stools and have them side by side at the end of my bed...looks good.

    Read More
    yvonneee February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links