Starting at: $73.48
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Carmel Ottoman Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Wife Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife as a gift and absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    Michael H. June 14, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Material splitting st center seam after only a few months with very limited use

    Read More
    Therese D. May 25, 2017
  • Bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    I would never buy these again they are terrible Ottomans they split right in the middle where the seams were sewed together they're a terrible product

    Read More
    Stan P. May 17, 2017
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, looks good but comfort could be better

    Read More
    Kirk K. March 9, 2017
  • Great little ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected from the photo. Looks great.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 7, 2017
  • LOVE this stool!
    Verified Purchase

    It is small, lightweight, but very sturdy! Great for putting on your shoes!

    Read More
    Jan M. February 18, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured....fabric came apart at the seams on top even though it was used in secondary sitting area...build held up better than I had worried about

    Read More
    Linda S. January 6, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my husband. Looks very heavy duty and manly. Easy to put the legs on and just seems like a good fit for the computer room desk chair area.

    Read More
    Elaine R. December 28, 2016
  • really an interesting piece for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A nice ottoman that is really a good deal for the money.

    Read More
    Penelope H. December 22, 2016
  • Faux Leather Medium Stool
    Verified Purchase

    We had to return. I would NOT recommend the Faux Leather Medium Round Stool. I ordered the dark chocolate, and its an espresso color. It's described accurately, and looks like a nice stool - but within the first week - 1 leg broke (crumbled apart) and we sent it back. POOR QUALITY.

    Read More
    mn333 October 22, 2016
  • Perfect stool....for me
    Verified Purchase

    Not too heavy, not too big. Fits perfect since I had to move my large coffee table. I put a beautiful copper tray on top. The brown connects with the black & brown items I already have. Really like it.

    Read More
    Donna M. August 2, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, sturdy, good quality fake leather for those of us who don't need to kill cows to sit our tushie down.

    Read More
    Paintchick July 10, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice footstool Has a lavish look for a affordable price

    Read More
    Designs by Drea July 4, 2016
  • Faux round stool
    Verified Purchase

    Im not happy WITH THIS FOOTSTOOL ALL OF THE stitching is coming apart looks terrible.guess thats what you get for an inexpensive one!

    Read More
    maria p. May 5, 2016
  • Great foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Sturdy and easy assembly, just needed to screw in the legs. I love it!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. April 3, 2016
  • Gets the job done.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made but utiltarianly useful

    Read More
    ROBERT G. March 14, 2016
  • Best Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit that I was leary to order this sight unseen, but it did not fail to impress. It's a lovely little stool. It's great because it doesn't take up too much space yet serves the purpose! You won't be disappointed with this purchase! Matches just about any decor.

    Read More
    Amber C. January 27, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice. I think the quality is good.

    Read More
    Diana P. January 4, 2016
  • International Caravan Faux Leather Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two. They are not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Joyce A. December 7, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item, looks good with other items in next to it,

    Read More
    Judith G. November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links