Starting at $69.99

Save $72.59 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Carmel Ottoman Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little stool
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice stools and look expensive.

    Read More
    casso January 1, 2018
  • Don’t buy
    Verified Purchase

    Had 3 months my daughter sat on the stool and it broke

    Read More
    • International Caravan Carmel Ottoman Stool
    earlena w. December 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stool is beautiful. Mines arrived with a long scratch right on top but needed it quickly and didn't have time for an exchange. Still worth it.

    Read More
    Judesha N. December 14, 2017
  • Great foot rest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this my elderly Mom as she has difficulty closing the recliner portion of the recliner chair. She loves it. It's sturdy but lightweight enough for her to move in and out of position as she gets seated.

    Read More
    opinion28 November 14, 2017
  • Ottoman stoole
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It goes so well with my brown couches.I like it a lot the living room looks more completed. I so some rewie they complaints for the quality, to me looks the sturdy and I will use just for decoration in the corner of my living room It wad easy to asemble just the legs.good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    jeni O. September 29, 2017
  • Footstool galore
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. The footstool is larger than I thought it would be and very sturdy. The leather is rich!

    Read More
    Caroline F. September 22, 2017
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in multiple areas of our home. Great quality for price. Lower stool which fits my needs. Most of the time I use it in front of my vanity but it works since I'm tallish. More of ottoman height really.

    Read More
    Danielle A. August 31, 2017
  • Bought 2 of these...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a bit leery to order these based on the reviews that I had read about these stools, but thought I would take a chance. The only work entailed for assembly was screwing on three legs, so no big deal. I have them sitting in my living room, and they look beautiful, but I can't speak to how they would hold up in a home that had a lot of activity--children and so forth. My husband and I live alone, so these have so far just been ornamental basically--I did sit on one during a phone call, stood on one to reach something high up, and put my feet up on them during another phone call, but otherwise, they just sit and look lovely. I do know from experience that items with screw on legs don't usually fare well for long--the bolts get loosened, the pre-drilled holes get stripped, etc., but for my purposes (light usage), they fit the bill.

    Read More
    Leigh Anne R. August 7, 2017
  • My Wife Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife as a gift and absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    Michael H. June 14, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Material splitting st center seam after only a few months with very limited use

    Read More
    Therese D. May 25, 2017
  • Bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    I would never buy these again they are terrible Ottomans they split right in the middle where the seams were sewed together they're a terrible product

    Read More
    Stan P. May 17, 2017
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, looks good but comfort could be better

    Read More
    Kirk K. March 9, 2017
  • Great little ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected from the photo. Looks great.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 7, 2017
  • LOVE this stool!
    Verified Purchase

    It is small, lightweight, but very sturdy! Great for putting on your shoes!

    Read More
    Jan M. February 18, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured....fabric came apart at the seams on top even though it was used in secondary sitting area...build held up better than I had worried about

    Read More
    Linda S. January 6, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my husband. Looks very heavy duty and manly. Easy to put the legs on and just seems like a good fit for the computer room desk chair area.

    Read More
    Elaine R. December 28, 2016
  • really an interesting piece for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A nice ottoman that is really a good deal for the money.

    Read More
    Penelope H. December 22, 2016
  • Faux Leather Medium Stool
    Verified Purchase

    We had to return. I would NOT recommend the Faux Leather Medium Round Stool. I ordered the dark chocolate, and its an espresso color. It's described accurately, and looks like a nice stool - but within the first week - 1 leg broke (crumbled apart) and we sent it back. POOR QUALITY.

    Read More
    mn333 October 22, 2016
  • Perfect stool....for me
    Verified Purchase

    Not too heavy, not too big. Fits perfect since I had to move my large coffee table. I put a beautiful copper tray on top. The brown connects with the black & brown items I already have. Really like it.

    Read More
    Donna M. August 2, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, sturdy, good quality fake leather for those of us who don't need to kill cows to sit our tushie down.

    Read More
    Paintchick July 10, 2016