Sale: $99.32

At other retailer: $150.98

Save $51.66 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Bradford Tufted Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laura B.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two ottoman......they were exactly as described !!! Looks like they will hold up well with good future use ! I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    Laura B. April 30, 2017
  • Sturdy Ottoman Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looked just like the picture. I ordered two and used them as a coffee table.

    Read More
    KC. June 28, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL! LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    Denise K. February 22, 2016
  • Rustic ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. It's the perfect size and is comfortable for your feet. I would not sit on it; to me, it's too short for a stool, but the perfect height for an ottoman. I love it!

    Read More
    Kayrn November 24, 2015
  • cheap but cute little stool
    Verified Purchase

    the wood on this feels like plastic.... but it is a cute little stool. Keep it away from sun because mine faded on one side pretty fast. but they are good prices.

    Read More
    maggsv August 19, 2015
  • Nice for a rustic room
    Verified Purchase

    PROS - very nice for rustic, country decor CONS - I anticipated that the green would be an olive tone, but it is more of an Army green.

    Read More
    dianelyn August 7, 2015
  • Love it, very unique.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the footstool. I bought it for appearance and not to be functional. I did initially like the color and should have read further to see it is Antique Sage (pale army green) versus the greenish-blue the image shows. I still like it and it was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Cybill M. July 13, 2015
  • foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this foot stool..it's sturdy and comfy..perfect height. .

    Read More
    nicepatty April 21, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stool! Very easy to assemble. The only thing I didn't expect was the color was more green than appeared in the photos. However, it still matched my decor, so all was good!

    Read More
    Terry M. March 10, 2015
  • Rustic and Army Green
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, but not bluish-green as photo suggests; it's more of an army green. I was able to put screws in, but holes were not really lined up between legs and cushion top. The cushion top is thin and therefore not made for lengthy relaxing.

    Read More
    rckhnd July 23, 2014
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    The green is more faded than I thought it would be, more of a khaki. The style is cute, I probably should have paid more attention to the size because for where I wanted it, it was a little high. It also came with no instructions and my husband assembled but had to go to the website to see the photo for reference and since I bought the last one, he couldn't find it. I kinda found that funny. In the end, he figured it out.

    Read More
    blacknbluebubbles June 10, 2014
  • Color not accurate on screen
    Verified Purchase

    My problem was the color did not fit what I expected. It was olive drab on the seat, but overall, the product was wonderful. It was what I was looking for but the color was wrong for my place.

    Read More
    ybarra5966 March 11, 2014
  • great little stool
    Verified Purchase

    it was easy to put together, looks exactly as it was advertised. its a great size for limited space.

    Read More
    amymkato February 17, 2014
  • Cute but short
    Verified Purchase

    It is cute -- I was hoping to use it as a stool to sit on for a vanity -- but it is just a smidge too short for that.

    Read More
    kjkoenig September 21, 2013
  • I like my litte foot stool/side seating
    Verified Purchase

    Nice footstool. Well made. Will blend in nicely with my living room furniture which is browns and terra cotta.

    Read More
    bermy April 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser279996 February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary M. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links