Read All Reviews for International Caravan Bentwood Folding Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sshrum
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandson's room and he really likes, great for watching TV and playing games and easy to move from one spot to another. He loves it!

    Read More
    Shelia S. November 4, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My daugther is currently using this in her dorm room and says it is very comfortable and looks great! By taking the cushion off, it also came in handy for tailgating at a baseball game!

    Read More
    Sandra L. June 13, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Great and comfortable chair.

    Read More
    Sarah H. November 4, 2015
  • Yes, dogs seat
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 spoiled dogs sit on the patio on this - it can double for extra seating ; )

    Read More
    dekdahl April 10, 2015
  • Very Nice for a folding loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable how comfortable this is. Many comments from sitters on my loveseat. Easy to fold, move and change the look of the room I wished I could get another

    Read More
    pegcares January 10, 2013
  • Poorest of poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 items and each was worse than the one before it

    Read More
    lizzyneedham August 21, 2012
  • works for the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Its like a camping chair, but we enjoy it, serving its purpose in our bedroom. Also, if we every need to bring a seat some where, can take it, nice.

    Read More
    pjm0630 January 28, 2012
  • Love the Loveseat!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this loveseat to have extra seating for family and friends. It is perfect! We are familiar with the camp-style folding chairs, and this is similar, but a big step up. It looks lovely, the color is a good blend with any decor, and we enjoy the capability to have an extra chair wherever it's needed, indoors or out.

    Read More
    livininpdx September 23, 2011
  • We love this seating in our guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    This is light [30 lbs] and easy to move around, so it's perfect for a guest room where we want to drag it out of the way when we set up the air bed. It also folds into its own storage bag, if we need the room. It's also good-looking and comfortable enough to watch our favorite online streaming entertainment on the computer in that room. The only drawback is that the seat are individual theater-type seats, just like they look, so you can't sit at all in the middle of the seat. My husband likes to use a throw pillow behind his lower back, as the seats are more bucket-shaped, but I'm perfectly comfortable with it as it is. We got the red one, which really looks great with the natural woods of the room, and the micro-suede fabric is really elegant. Make sure you tug and snap the slipcover/cushion properly into place [there are no instructions included], so that you'll have a nice cushion at the front for behind the knees and at the back for your neck. All-in-all this was exactly what we wanted and great value for the cost!

    Read More
    coastsidewoman April 19, 2011
  • Great Collapsible
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little couch, but you have to know what you're buying. Instead of thinking of it as a couch, think of it more like one of those collapsible lawn chairs, except double the size and with a soft, quilted cover instead of the nylon. You can only sit two people in it, since the middle is a support bar. It was perfect for a spare room I have because it can be collapsed and replaced with a cot or blow-up mattress. It only took about five minutes to setup and requires no tools. I only gave it three stars because the description in the ad was misleading. It made it look like a regular couch.

    Read More
    ruffdraft March 2, 2011
  • Bentwood Folding Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly and my granddaughter slept on it an wanted to keep it as her bed.

    Read More
    shopping102 August 10, 2010
  • NOT happy
    Verified Purchase

    I searched the item description for the weight capacity on this item and it wasn't listed. Since this was not listed as a child's chair I figured it would be ok. However, when I opened the loveseat the label states that each seat holds only about 110 lbs. I'm not 110 lbs and I don't know very many adults who are. Aside from that, the arms of the chair are wobbly and it seems like the metal frame will eventually separate from the wood with use so I wasn't thrilled with the construction. The back of this seat is also higher than pictured on the website, too high for my taste. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    cocomami May 8, 2010
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little surprised when I sat in the chair because it doesn't feel incredibly sturdy. I probably would not let two people sit on it at the same time. With that said, it was not expensive but still looks nice. We are using it in the basement for hanging out - sort of a game room, and that is pretty much what I think it is good for, occassional use not everyday.

    Read More
    djk1122 April 11, 2010
Sponsored Links