Sale Starts at: $214.19

Save $23.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Barcelona Resin Wicker/Aluminum Outdoor Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfectly sized storage chest
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, functional all weather wicker storage bench fits well poolside, serves as extra seating, can take the constant sun without fading and has been an excellent value purchase. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Brittain K. May 23, 2017
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I purchased a bench last summer but I was never happy with it. When I saw this one I knew that was the one for us. It is sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser610093 April 26, 2017
  • water
    Verified Purchase

    the slatted top allows water to leak into container

    Read More
    Martha M. January 21, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Easiest assembly ever! Beautiful and a excellent addition to our outdoor décor.

    Read More
    OstkUser469249 August 22, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give it five stars was that the top isn't solid. Rain can leak in, and as a storage unit for an outdoor deck, that's not ideal.

    Read More
    Holly K. June 13, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it & had to buy another one to my sister

    Read More
    Yosef B. December 11, 2015
  • Missing part
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the picture, however, It came with lot of missing parts, the cover actually didn't fix so my husband had to manually fix it and the it doesn't open widely, you just have a small opening to put things in and out. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Vanessa A. November 3, 2015
  • Wicker Chest/bench combo
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench. My only complaint is that the bottom is made of wicker *only*, attached to 3, 3-inch-wide slats of wood. In other words, the bottom is not reinforced by a *solid* piece of plywood. This limits the weight of the item(s) you can store inside. One more thing, as mentioned already, the instructions were not clear at all, but my husband and I finally figured it out.

    Read More
    bumblebee50 August 5, 2015
  • Disappointing bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sold as an outdoor bench. Bench is poorly constructed and not designed for outdoors. Slats on top have openings that allows rain to flow right into box. Very disappointing for the money.

    Read More
    David I. March 9, 2015
  • Hinge Defective
    Verified Purchase

    Not well made. Hinge on one side broke off the third time the top was raised. The bench was very expensive and the price suggested quality construction. Not so. I encourage you to seek a different product.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. March 7, 2015
  • Patio Storage
    Verified Purchase

    The storage bench is just what I was looking for. Fits the space. A concern is the assembly directions. The side panels need to be marked with the direction. I put in backwards and had to take apart to get the lid supports to fit. Other than that, took less than 15 minutes from unpacking to putting on Patio. The bottom is a bit weak but works fine for garden tools and supplies. The wicker bottom allows for air circulation which keeps the Las Vegas heat from building up. Love it and would purchase again.

    Read More
    sshills June 5, 2013
  • Good product....a bit hard to assesmble
    Verified Purchase

    We like the assembled product....and use it for storage. (One of our cats has also taken possession of the seat at the top.) The only negative is the effort that must be made to assemble it. It really takes two people to line up the various input holes so that they square with the assembly parts. And we estimate the time of assembly at about 40-45 min. So, a bit of patience is required. However, once completed, you will enjoy the end product.

    Read More
    jjfhhi March 28, 2013
  • A Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    The bench came with easy assembly directions. It is high quality and a good addition to my outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    mrmetinfla February 19, 2013
  • International Caravan Resin Wicker Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This product was purchased for indoor use to store blankets, etc. at the foot of the bed. The product was delivered in good condition, but one piece for the lid was broken and a bolt was delivered stripped. This didn't prevent assembly though. The bottom piece could be a bit sturdier, but overall, the unit is good and will serve its purpose well. I wouldn't store anything heavy in it. The lid stays up nicely.

    Read More
    mrsdealhunter January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links