Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Barcelona Resin Wicker/Aluminum Outdoor Sofa with Cushions and Throw Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color much darker in person than what is shown
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was eager to receive this sofa since so much about it looked right. Esp. the price. However, when it arrived it was badly damaged in a few places. I would have asked for another one in exchange but the sofa was much much darker than i thought it would be or how it appeared . So i preferred not to get another one. I must say customer service was very excellent and that is so much appreciated. Things happen and it does make me want to purchase from them again.

    Read More
    cynthia p. July 15, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are a bit hard but for the price, they're fine.

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 2, 2016
  • couch
    Verified Purchase

    couch frame cushions could be better not so comfortable

    Read More
    Janette C. December 12, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but not comfortable. The center cushion has no support, you sink in and the cushion stays bowed....there are supports on either end but not the center. overstock was very nice about returning the first one but the second is still the same.

    Read More
    Lisa November 21, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this furniture in July of 2015. In three months the cushions have faded so much I will need to look for replacements before using them next spring. Disappointed !!

    Read More
    Colleen M. October 31, 2015
  • Pedsdoc
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor sofa looked well on our patio. Was easy to assemble and feels sturdy. The cushions that you sit on could be more comfortable or thicker. Ended up putting egg crate cushion underneath. My major problem with this couch is that it sits at a 90 degree angle and has no slant to the back and the back should be higher in order to make it more comfortable.

    Read More
    ccrider August 20, 2015
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something affordable, that would hold up and look nice, this fits the bill. As another reviewer noted, the seating is firm, not cushy, but we both prefer a firm seat, and I think they will hold up better in the long run due to the cushion construction. Coffee color combo is as pictured and works really well with other colors. Good, solid buy for our front porch.

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 29, 2015
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are thin and does not give support. Difficult to assemble due to pieces not lining up properly. Maybe the company could make sure that the pieces fit prior to sending to Overstock. I had to drill holes bigger to make them fit.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. May 18, 2015
  • Nice, but wrong screws for assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa itself is nice enough, what you would expect for this price but the most frustrating thing was that the 4 long screws needed to attach the back to the bottom pieces were the wrong size. The screw diameter was too thin and so required us to make a trip to the hardware store to purchase a thicker screw that would hold the pieces together. This of course is not Overstock's fault...packaging manufacturer was loose on quality control.

    Read More
    Kim H. March 14, 2015
  • Barcelona sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find a wicker sofa for our screened in porch, since this will not be exposed to the weather except maybe some light rain and some small amounts of sun, this should last several years to come...I can wait to get it put togther so we can enjoy naps out there :)

    Read More
    diana1996 March 28, 2013
  • Outdoor wicker sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    i screened in my back porch and really wanted an outdoor sofa for naps and relaxation - this fills the bill and the price was good too

    Read More
    suze39 December 7, 2012
  • nice couch but color isn't correct
    Verified Purchase

    great quality but color is not red. it's actually orange. a deep burnt orange. it's very pretty if you want dark orange. bummed because description says red. its actually orange. my only options are to pay (alot) to ship back or keep orange although i wanted red.

    Read More
    homedecorator34 November 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shannon D. May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ann323 April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    makruhi s. November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy L. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links