Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Barcelona Resin Wicker/Aluminum Outdoor Bar Height Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs have the right height for the outdoor granite bar on our bbq. They sport a very stylish and contemporary look. They are a perfect match for the color scheme in our garden.

    Read More
    Abhijit K. May 28, 2017
  • a bit wobbly but,
    Verified Purchase

    They were their purpose. We needed something light weight for our outside bar and they do the trick. They come put together but aren't always steady.

    Read More
    rsbee March 7, 2016
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for our lanai over a year ago. They still look like the day we bought them. Great quality and matched our other outdoor furniture. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    patricia e. April 17, 2015
  • Easy assembly

    We ordered 6 of these chairs, and were pleasantly surprised at how nice they look in person. The assembly was easy (2 pieces, the seat part and the base part already welded together) with only 4 screws needed. They are comfortable, and look great at our outdoor kitchen eating bar and match the chairs around our pool exactly. We are happy with our purchase :-)

    Read More
    mommy2evieandryan March 8, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: - Look great - Easy to assemble (dont know what others are talking about) - Lightweight (also a con) Cons: - Lightweight could blow over in heavy wind - Webbing is very plastic-like but not so bad - Only sold in pairs - I needed 5 Time will tell how these hold up, but cant beat it for the price

    Read More
    lonewolf1122 July 17, 2014
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am happy with the product. The chairs are lightweight and easy to put together as long as you read the updated instructions. I gave it 4 stars because I am not sure how the chairs will stand up to weather and time.

    Read More
    ubgood June 14, 2014
  • Leg frame not as displayed in photo
    Verified Purchase

    I read previous reviews complaining about the leg frames. The photos show the legs are clearly one piece with welded joints. Other reviews noted the chairs came as five pieces that needed to be assembled. Overstock responded to one of the reviews advising that the design had been changed to a single welded leg frame that did not require assembly. They described a two piece assembly consisting of (1) the leg frame and (2) the seat portion. I ordered eight chairs based upon their description. I received eight chairs that all had five pieces without the welded leg joints. The chairs I removed from the box had chipped powdercoating as if it had been previously opened and returned. I was very disappointed, but was glad that Overstock took them back and covered the return shipping. I have been a long time Overstock customer and this is the first real problem I have had. This will not stop me from shopping at Overstock in the future, but I definitely do not recommend these bar stools.

    Read More
    patrick62 May 27, 2014
  • Very hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    These are decent outdoor barstools for the price. I didn't expect something super high quality, but they seem ok given how much I paid for them. That being said, they were a total nightmare to assemble. Who knew it would take so much work to put together such a simple product? First, it literally takes about 15 minutes per stool to unwrap all the plastic they have taped to the entire unit. The good news is that they were well protected in shipping, but the bad news is that you may go insane trying to take off the tightly wound wrapping. Then, the assembly instructions are laughable. They are impossible to figure out, written in broken Chinese, and you're better off just ignoring them and trying to figure it out on your own. Once you do figure it out, the assembly process still takes about 20-30 minutes per stool, and requires a lot of muscle to tighten all the screws. I think there are 12 screws per barstool and you can't tighten them with a normal screwdriver -- they require an allen wrench (one is supplied with the product), and they are hard to hold and maneuver and even harder to tighten. Knowing what I know now about this product, I would definitely NOT buy it again, mostly because of the assembly. If you do buy this product, good luck!

    Read More
    sth24 July 30, 2013
  • These Chairs Wobble and Come in 5 Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these based on all of the positive reviews. One of the reviews said it came in just 2 pieces, and looking at the photo, it clearly shows the leg pieces WELDED together. When they arrived, they were in 5 pieces, and we had to put together the base with screws. It was wobbly, and it just seemed cheap overall. Also, when you sit up straight, your rear end goes in the gap between the seat and the chair back. Overall, not working for us. The only positive things about this product is that they arrived quickly, and they look cute. They are VERY light weight.

    Read More
    1hbfolks July 7, 2013
  • Nice, light bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, perfect for our newly renovated backyard. These very light aluminum-base chairs are easy to put together and a breeze for my young kids to move around. Unfortunately our set didn't include the allen wrench or washers shown in the instructions, but luckily a phillips head screwdriver did the trick. (I *think* the washers are already built in to the chair frames, so maybe that's why they weren't included?)

    Read More
    lisaznj May 19, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are easy to put together since it involves only 2 pieces. I also purchased the table later. So far, I have not had a chance to relax on them---although I tried them out and they are comfortable---but one of my cats naps in one every chance he gets!

    Read More
    gdegatti May 3, 2013
  • Outdoor Bar height
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what they describe in the pg, height , color , I love the light weight. They look great on my patio.

    Read More
    tofu68 April 16, 2013
  • Great chairs for outside
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased at onset and hope they hold up to outdoor conditions.

    Read More
    kjrnyc December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carly C. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Saundra K. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links