Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Barcelona Resin Wicker/ Aluminum Bar-height Patio Bistro Set (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small apartment, and this set was perfect for the space. A little outdoors brought indoors. I bought the near-black set. It arrived packaged well with ample shrink wrap on the items. Chairs were easy to assemble. I would've liked some written directions for the table--my spatial abilities are remarkably poor--and four diagrams could've been better understood if words accompanied the drawings. It took me longer than most shoppers here to put the table together, but I eventually completed it unaided. There was one small defect in the surface of the table, but I'm not sure if I didn't put it there when I was bumbling through assembly. Looks great, feels like quality materials. I'd buy again.

    Read More
    sheila s. July 14, 2017
  • Lisa W.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product very sturdy well put together

    Read More
    Lisa W. June 15, 2017
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a bar height bistro table for my deck, and this was just right. It was pretty easy for one person to assemble, lightweight enough to carry, but decidedly sturdy. It seems to be holding up nicely even with being exposed to wet weather, and it looks great. We went with the Antique Black color to match our other deck furniture. It's not so much a true black as a dark charcoal, but it looks very nice. The resin wicker has slight variations in tone, making it look more natural.

    Read More
    becki67 May 29, 2017
  • High Top table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and are upholding beautifully in the hot sun ... one of the reasons I bought them is because they are light weight .. can't lean on them but I have a lower and upper deck so can move them easily as needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser86072 February 4, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I added two more chairs to the chocolate table and chairs I had just purchased. Nice high top got patio, Chocolate set is a very dark chocolate !

    Read More
    pauline s. November 21, 2016
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    The table and chairs came in a timely fashion and it was just like the photo of it. We are enthusiastic about using it for the upcoming summer holiday gatherings.

    Read More
    Ellen L. May 26, 2016
  • nice with some caveats
    Verified Purchase

    Table and chairs are nice, well made and comfortable. However, there is no leveling device on legs and table wobbles. Haven't figured out how to fix that yet. I am using it inside on tile floors and legs of item needed cushions to eliminate noise. No scratching of floors without cushions. Additionally, pieces are lightweight. It is easy to move but as other reviewers noted could blow down in wind gusts outside. I got he darker color. Finish on metal is good and pieces came well wrapped. Assembly was easy. Have gotten compliments on the set.

    Read More
    Catherine G. March 1, 2016
  • Bistro Wicker Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Attractive and stylish outdoor furniture for my balcony overlooking the ocean.

    Read More
    Michael C. January 9, 2016
  • Frank in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Well made great for my patio

    Read More
    Frank P. December 4, 2015
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    We just received our set yesterday and assembled it last night. Came in 2 boxes, and they were surprisingly light. (I didn't realize the frame was aluminum, but that's a real plus, since the set is not difficult to move around.). I am very impressed at the quality of the manufacturing. The connecting bars are all welded, the powder coating is perfect, and the weave on the chairs and around the table edge is beautiful. I was a little concerned about the table top surface when I first ordered, bc the real expensive sets usually have a nice glass top. But the resin surface of this table top looks like wood, and is straight and smooth and even. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Great value. Let's just hope I'm as happy in a year as I am today! Haha.

    Read More
    Marie A. November 14, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out well for my apartment in Miami

    Read More
    Bryon E. October 11, 2015
  • Nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice and good quality. It came wrapped, and wrapped and wrapped and took longer to unwrap the pieces then it did to assemble it! Recommend just hand tighting the table legs and then tighten everything when fully assembled to align properly. Good buy.

    Read More
    cj164 March 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Max B. June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links