Starting at: $118.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Barcelona Resin Wicker/Aluminum 28-inch Round Outdoor Bistro/Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice patio table
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, great look. I would love to be able to find a glass top to fit.

    Read More
    VALERIE L. July 1, 2017
  • Too hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The holes do not line up properly. The screws are cheaply made and lose the thread as you try to screw them in. I wouldn't recommend this table to anyone.

    Read More
    Anna June 15, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What I like most is the height. Sits very nicely next to my chairs and the height makes it very comfortable to reach for items placed on it. Color is pretty and

    Read More
    Catherine G. May 24, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchase one of overstocks daybeds with a trundle, the sides are really high and the traditional side tables are too short. We bought this table and it was perfect.

    Read More
    Donna F. February 3, 2017
  • Great with a glass top
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on sale without a glass top. The glass top is a necessity for daily use.

    Read More
    lopezmarin November 20, 2016
  • Attractive Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am presently using this table indoors with a 30" round glass top. It is very attractive in my kitchen nook and I have even using a 36" round glass top. It is perfect for both indoors and outdoors. The only drawback was the assemble, which was a little difficult to line up the bolts. All in all a great table!

    Read More
    kasha50 August 14, 2016
  • Barcelona Resin Wicker table
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK... I have since seen others for the same price that are much heavier.

    Read More
    Barbara F. July 19, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the table together was easy, some of the screw holes were off a little bit. Great outdoor table.

    Read More
    AlphaBravo February 26, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Our table arrived on time. The wicker top is softer than we thought it would be, making it a little harder to balance a wine glass, but we are planning on putting a glass top on it which should help greatly. The assembly was not quite as easy as they lead us to believe. The holes were not lined up perfectly so we had to do little pulling to make everything work. But it looks great and I think we will enjoy it a lot

    Read More
    Jeris B. February 17, 2016
  • Suits purose
    Verified Purchase

    Suction cups woven into top for plexi glass or glass. I guess a good idea if not glass because table can tip

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. February 13, 2016
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Is light weight.

    Read More
    Betty S. December 12, 2015
  • Hemmings
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy assembly and good price!

    Read More
    hemmcon1 September 3, 2015
  • countrygal
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small patio so need a table this size. It is very cute and matches the two chairs I already had. The big drawback is that it is very lightweight and if you need stability this is not for you. It works for me to sit with a cup of coffee and I don't use it for dining.

    Read More
    artforme July 9, 2015
  • Outdoor wicker table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table but it hasn't been used yet. It rocks a little so we need to secure it a bit before using. It is not a heavy table and that is why I gave it 4 stars, It could blow over in a heavy wind but I do like it anyway and I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Cathy R. April 20, 2015
  • Looks nicer than photo
    Verified Purchase

    I only rate this table quality good rather than excellent because I have not had it long enough to see if it holds up in the Florida climate. I only wish the legs were wrapped in the "wicker" product. It looks very sturdy. Very little assembly required. Was packaged well and arrived in a timely manner. Matches the curved sofa I purchased a few years ago.

    Read More
    jules9 November 18, 2014
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! I had bought four patio chairs on sale at another retailer and the table that went with them had sold out. I searched online for one that would serve in its place until spring when it is supposed to return. When I first saw this table I thought it came in only one color - a brown that didn't match my chairs. Later I looked and saw it came in different colors, one of which is antique black. This shade perfectly matched my "burnished black" chairs! Plus, I like the size - is a good fit for my porch, which is not very wide. Top could be a bit firmer but it's not flimsy, overall table isn't heavy but not too lightweight either, frame is very well constructed and easy to put together. For for the price is a great deal, great product!

    Read More
    bevshops1 September 25, 2014
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller table for my deck that could be used for casual dining, and this product does the trick! Big enough to pull a couple of chairs up to it but small enough so as not to take up too much room on my deck. Goes well with my wicker furniture! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Silvery Waters September 9, 2014
  • Nice wicker table for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for a small round wicker bistro table to match some wicker chairs we bought. We saw this one and thought it would be perfect...and it is. We are very happy with the product. It matches beautifully with our ensemble. However, 'IF' I 'HAD' to find one con, I wish it weighed a little more as it tends to blow over when the wind blows.

    Read More
    waterfrontmamaw March 6, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks much more expensive than the price. Simple assembly—all parts went together nicely. Light enough to move from inside to outside easily, but substantial enough to hold heavy tray.

    Read More
    82128joan February 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine L. May 26, 2017
Sponsored Links