Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Bali Rattan Papasan Ottoman with Outdoor Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Comfortable. Just right.

    Read More
    Danielle H. August 19, 2017
  • Review of International Caravan Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is very poor.the finish is already cracked and the binding is broken all around. I would never buy anything again from them.

    Read More
    Donna H. August 8, 2017
  • Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    To small and short. Will not recommended to anyone

    Read More
    NIMIR F. May 5, 2017
  • Nice, sturdy, pretty, practical; price is right
    Verified Purchase

    I was only looking for a cushion for my bamboo swivel chair. Then, I came across this sweet little footstool---and for such a great price, too. Why not? I hadn't really thought about it before, but what a grand way to dress up my front porch with not only a comfy cushion for my chair, but a matching footstool, too. Living the life now, luxuriating with my feet up. I love this footstool.

    Read More
    syzygysb February 17, 2017
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    As excellent quality as any of the Papasan chairs or ottomans. Color is vibrant.

    Read More
    Sue H. January 24, 2017
  • Great footstool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect addition to my papasan. It is sturdy and very usefull.

    Read More
    ladyaugusta January 12, 2017
  • woo hoo

    great set matched with papas an chair

    Read More
    Donna S. November 21, 2016
  • Marlow spice cushioned outdoor ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this...just the right finishing touch for my porch redo...love the pattern, using to add color and use as small stool

    Read More
    Patti M. November 18, 2016
  • Very Festive
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman has a nice island look to it

    Read More
    Honor August 12, 2016
  • Great -
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for replacement cushions and found them here - and at a great price!

    Read More
    akats930 July 24, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Very good to put your feet up and it's cute

    Read More
    Linda H. July 20, 2016
  • cute comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, matches our set beautifully, just the right size for an outdoor footstool

    Read More
    Pam H. July 20, 2016
  • Very light and not heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is not heavy at all. Because of this, it shifts around when you have your feet resting on it. It is attractive though, just not practical.

    Read More
    lk247 July 12, 2016
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    A lot smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. July 5, 2016
  • Great decorative ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Using it outdoors on my patio. It is very nice construction.

    Read More
    Lisa D. July 4, 2016
  • Perfect with chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pefect accompaniment to chair.

    Read More
    lmax July 2, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This little stool is going to be perfect for my porch.

    Read More
    Deborah L. June 23, 2016
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is nice. Finish is good. Solid enough to sit on. Only complaint is that there is no way to attach the cushion and it will blow off in a breeze. I'd give it 4.5 if that were an option

    Read More
    gurneygranny June 1, 2016
  • No Issues
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman perfectly matches the chair and is comfortable both as a foot rest and a stool.

    Read More
    OstkUser102587 May 20, 2016
  • Perfect outdoor foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these to use as foot stools with my outdoor sectional. I leave the base outside all summer and put the cushions in a storage container when I'm not using them just so they won't blow away. Very comfy and the perfect height. Kids can even use them as a stool.

    Read More
    Amy B. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links