Sale Starts at: $168.74

Save $18.75 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Bali Print Outdoor Poly Fabric 42-inch Rattan Papasan Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zoogal
    Verified Purchase

    Love,love,love, this chair! Bought it for my meditation corner in my Arizona yard. Curl up with a good book and enjoy the day. Very comfortable and easy to move around. Fusion is weather resistant, pretty, and very comfy. Very happy with this purchase. Want to buy another one but can't find it on the site anymore just the cushions.

    Read More
    Beth S. January 6, 2017
  • Patio heaven
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, rattan is a darker color, looks great especially with the matching ottoman

    Read More
    Donna S. November 21, 2016
  • Perfect ! Cozy and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my upper deck where I can curl up with coffee and a book!! Love the color options and was packed super well for shipping - no issues!!

    Read More
    Margaret C. September 1, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Not really sure that it's meant to be left outside in an area that's not covered but I've done this for two years and it seems to be hanging in there. The finish is starting to wear on the rattan but that's nothing that spray paint/poly can't fix. These things are *insanely* comfortable! Love to curl up and nap in the sun on them. One word of caution is that the "bowl" part of the rattan is not attached to the lower "stand" part of the rattan. So it does move around when getting in and out. Not a problem for me but older/less mobile guests don't feel safe using the chair. Cushions are easily replaced but haven't had to do so yet.

    Read More
    dlm August 23, 2016
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend, super cute and comfortable

    Read More
    joanguptill August 19, 2016
  • Soooooo comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    because it's so comfortable, I bought the ottom to rest my leg. Great buy.

    Read More
    yinjiagong888 August 17, 2016
  • Retro but in style
    Verified Purchase

    Retro but in style, confortable and colorful

    Read More
    Charles S. July 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect lightweight comfortablle chair for patio.

    Read More
    lmax July 2, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fabric, sturdy construction, and comfortable cushion

    Read More
    OstkUser68230 June 27, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for curling up with a good book.

    Read More
    mary h. June 20, 2016
  • A neat papasan!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair and the cushion is very nice

    Read More
    Peggy C. June 17, 2016
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! It's high quality. Yes the bowl just sits on the base, so if you don't get up by gripping the frame you can topple (my kid did once). Definitely use with care.

    Read More
    Margaret D. June 13, 2016
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    so comfy to sit in, love this chair!

    Read More
    mommachief June 7, 2016
  • Just right for the Papa in your family
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this chair. It's well made and very, very comfortable -- could be addicting!

    Read More
    Pam H. June 6, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chair for my balcony. Delivery and packaging were good, assembly easy. The chair is comfy and feels sturdy. Pleased with the whole experience.

    Read More
    Kristiina U. May 3, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about it

    Read More
    Veronica G. May 1, 2016
  • Karen S.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our bedroom makeover! Comfy & beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser48937 April 29, 2016
  • Nonilacy@*
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors and so much fun!!! My grand daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Lenora L. April 16, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and great quality. It arrived very nicely packed and protected. Would recommend highly!

    Read More
    Rene S. April 14, 2016
  • Doed
    Verified Purchase

    Great color ,and perfect size ,and oh so comfortable .I am very pleased .

    Read More
    KathyJ L. March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links