Sale $54.89

Was: $66.99

Save $12.10 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Bali Papasan Footstool with Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Caravan Bali footstool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I️ love the wY this looks and to be able to chose your pillow color was great. However, the support rods under the pillow are fragile. One has already broken

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. November 27, 2017
  • Cute ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a simple ottoman for an accent chair as we hosted thanksgiving and wanted to make sure everyone was comfortable. This did the trick. Looks great in our rustic chic themed great room and served our purpose well!

    Read More
    Samantha M. November 25, 2017
  • A great pair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you're going to purchase the chair that goes with this foot rest I highly recommend buying this as well. This came at the same time as the chair did and was in great shape. It is extremely comfortable and worth the price.

    Read More
    Jordan h. November 4, 2017
  • Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly with the chair, big enough to rest your feet and relax , well made, wood is not cheap very sturdy

    Read More
    JOAN M. October 20, 2017
  • Love the new swivel rocker and footstool!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the new swivel rocker and footstool. It's so comfortable in our camper. It doesn't take up the room like the one that came in the camper. It's lighter weight, so it's easier to move, and won't harm the flooring when it's moved.

    Read More
    OstkUser1399616 September 20, 2017
  • Very Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to go with the Rattan Swivel Rocker that I previously purchased. Sturdy and a great value. Not a oversized with is perfect for our RV.

    Read More
    Cindy H. August 26, 2017
  • Quality Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    The footstool is a little lower than I anticipated, but I overall like it very much.

    Read More
    Betsy S. August 19, 2017
  • Perfect addition to papasan chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My stool came separately from the papasan chair. It was well packaged so the product came through totally damage-free. I ordered a spice cushion and the fabric matches the papasan chair fabric perfectly it's very comfortable and makes the relaxing experience even more relaxing. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Victoria M. July 21, 2017
  • Looks great with the chair I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the chair I purchased, and seems to be much more sturdy as well.

    Read More
    Danielle W. July 6, 2017
  • nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this as a replacement to one that matched a older matching chair - the replacement chair cushion from Overstock was excellent - however, this stool did not match the original chair stool in size or color (set from Pier 1 Imports, but no longer available) = I kept this stool and pad anyway, because the stool was such a beautiful color - the cushion matched the new chair one I ordered - so will fix the old matching stool, use the new cushion - now looking for a cushion to match this beautiful stool - cushion is very thick and well made (just wish they just sold the stool cushion!)

    Read More
    marnmy June 25, 2017
  • Foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this small foot stool

    Read More
    • International Caravan Bali Papasan Footstool with Cushion
    Patricia R. June 17, 2017
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    Use it daily, sturdy & stylish!!

    Read More
    Mary C. May 16, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to put together. Comes assembled in box.

    Read More
    OstkUser478589 May 2, 2017
  • great stool
    Verified Purchase

    now i can put my feet up. love it.

    Read More
    Gloria N. March 17, 2017
  • Great footstool
    Verified Purchase

    I love to use this with my mama son wicker chair and any chair in living room

    Read More
    Marilyn B. March 14, 2017
  • LOVE IT.
    Verified Purchase

    JUST REMODLED MY TV ROOM AND THIS LITTLE STOOL BRIGHTENS UP THE WHOLE ROOM ..PERFECT..!!!!!

    Read More
    Debbie S. February 28, 2017
  • Perfect size footstool
    Verified Purchase

    My mother was looking for a small foot stool. She couldn't find any and I tried here on overstock... This one worked out perfect. Great material and perfect size.

    Read More
    OstkUser651183 February 20, 2017
  • Returned this
    Verified Purchase

    Base is great, but the cushion was too large for the base. The cushion was overfilled in one spot (lopsided) the seam where the stuffing was added was poorly sewn shut.

    Read More
    jkboernetx February 11, 2017
  • Great addition to my papasan chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this footstool! I ordered it later after I got the chair. The chair and the footstool together are very comfortable in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    dal February 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about the color from picture but contrasts nicely with the chair I bought.

    Read More
    April T. February 4, 2017