Sale Starts at: $158.39

Save $17.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Bali 42-Inch Rattan Papasan Chair with Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Granddaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I think she slept I. It Chrisymss night. Absolutely loved it. Great buy

    Read More
    Ruth S. February 13, 2017
  • Great Chair and Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    VERY well made Rattan Papasan Chair base, and very well made cushion. I ordered the steel gray, which was paired with a dark espresso colored frame. They are both very attractive, and the chair is very comfortable.

    Read More
    kmiller56 December 31, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the posture. Great for big guys. Great for papa or son. That was a pun for papasan chair. Work with me

    Read More
    Erin L. December 24, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly hard to get into without tipping but very comfortable

    Read More
    Amy C. December 14, 2016
  • My Mistake
    Verified Purchase

    I really blew it when it came to selecting this chair. The color is way off, the bottom or base and the upper frame don't seem to match up very well. Everyone that has sat in the chair including myself feel like its going to fall over. Its been moved to the porch for now.

    Read More
    kwillits December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This required no assembly except to place the cushion and chair atop the stand. Beautiful and functional. Love the spice color and fabric. Going to look for the fabric in a matching futon

    Read More
    Kimberly H. November 30, 2016
  • mS.
    Verified Purchase

    iTEM FELL APART.VERY CHEAPLY MADE.

    Read More
    gloriabubbe November 21, 2016
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair. Extremely comfortable, no assembly required and lightweight.

    Read More
    babyschmoo November 20, 2016
  • Rattan Papasan Chair with Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of them for my son's room who is college age, he wanted those. Ordered with Grey cushion. Love the product! chair base is darker wood color and cushion is just right shade of grey - not too light and not too dark. They are super comfy and look great, however take space in the room. So if you looking for furniture for a small room it will take quite a bit of the room space.

    Read More
    Natalya P. November 4, 2016
  • Looks Beautiful in the Sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to the room, however, the chairs are not very comfortable. I had to modify by putting a standard pillow under the seat and another behind my back. Best advice is to buy an additional cushion. Also, it is not the best option for guests.

    Read More
    OstkUser489788 October 1, 2016
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected but for quest bedrooms, it will work out.

    Read More
    OstkUser517611 September 29, 2016
  • Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the orange cushion. Very nice looking in sitting room.

    Read More
    Julianah C. September 28, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for years for a wicker papasan chair and Overstock had it! I was so excited that I also ordered the hassock to match. The quality was super and they arrived in record time. My shipping was free too! I'm very pleased with my purchase from Overstock and plan on shopping with them again.

    Read More
    Barbara September 22, 2016
  • Little old lady
    Verified Purchase

    a little flimsy . I kept it because it is not used much.

    Read More
    Frances T. September 22, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is nice and comfortable, once you figure out the best positioning for yourself. The cushion is okay, I figure in maybe two years I will have to replace it. otherwise, it is a comfortable while using the ottoman to elevate your feet.... the two together creates a very comfortable / healthy position.... especially for those who need to elevate their feet often..... due to ageing or a medical condition.

    Read More
    kim s. September 22, 2016
  • david
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this going on a year ago and Very pleased with it. I'm a large man of 200+lbs and 6ft. I fit in this with ease.

    Read More
    david v. September 22, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Base broke within a few months and cushion is not thick enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser565433 September 17, 2016
  • sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for more than a year and it's held up well. Comfy and durable whilst also being cheap! The cushion's material is okay, not great; which is my only gripe. I can just by a cover at some point, no problem.

    Read More
    Cindy H. September 5, 2016
  • A Little Velcro Goes A Long Way
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! The frame is very sturdy, the aqua cushion that came with it was true to the picture, very comfortable, and very thick and cushiony. A few reviews said that they had to put extra padding down. I did not find this to be the case for me. People also said that the frame slips and doesn't stay up when you sit in it. Absolutely true -- but, then again, that's the way it's made; it's not supposed to sit straight up. If you want the chair to look more like a chair and less like a bowl, just take some industrial strength long velcro ties (these are the ones WITHOUT adhesive backing) and put the upper part of the frame exactly where you want it. Mine stayed perfectly! And, if in the future, my dog claims it as his bed, I can undo the velcro ties and put it in a different position (that's why you don't want to use velcro with adhesive backing). If you like Papasan chairs, you'll love this one! I bought the matching ottoman to go with it and now I have the perfect reading chair (which then turns into a great place to nap.)

    Read More
    Sara August 11, 2016
  • My cat already took it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this papasan to add some color to my living room. My cat already took it. And you should know cats are very good at picking comfy places to nap.

    Read More
    OstkUser386473 August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links