Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Bali 42-Inch Rattan Papasan Chair with Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Casual Seating
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter's dorm room. She loves to read in it.

    Read More
    Mary N. December 16, 2017
  • Papasan Chair with Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday and she is totally in love with the chair. She says it is her quite time chair.

    Read More
    George H. December 10, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we hoped for. Not as big as I thought, but perfect for a bedroom chair!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. December 7, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable, I would feel a little more secure if the frame was made of metal but seems pretty safe ( we aren't tiny people weight wise LOL )

    Read More
    Ruth E T. December 3, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair seems smaller in person than on the photos in the website. It's purchased for my toddler's room and the verdict is still out on whether it's child-approved. Overall, fair.

    Read More
    Shahrina A. November 26, 2017
  • My daughter loves her papasan!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a papasan in college and remember loving it, but thought it was something only for "young people." I decided to buy one for my daughter because the deal on Overstock was just right and they offered every color you could think of. My daughter loves it and now both my boys want one as well. Thank you Overstock, for making this decision easy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1626740 November 25, 2017
  • Wow. I am Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Aside from taking a week to be marked as shipped, this product has blown away my expectations. If you are looking to get this product as a reading chair please don't hesitate to make the purchase. It is extremely comfortable and it seems as if it will hold up to the test of time so long as you don't throw yourself down onto it. My cats have taken a kind liking to it as well as myself. Would buy again, make sure you measure the dimensions out before you make the purchase as it is a large chair.

    Read More
    Jordan h. November 4, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty piece but frame broke too essily.

    Read More
    Lillie October 22, 2017
  • Papasan Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super comfy, looks great , one downfall the top and bottom are not attached and tend to slide when sitting down and getting up, otherwise i love it

    Read More
    JOAN M. October 20, 2017
  • Cushion is very hard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not only is the cushion hard, but it always slides off of the chair or slides down where you can not sit without having to readjust it. HUGE waste of my money.

    Read More
    OstkUser1411654 September 30, 2017
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    My kids really like it. Seems sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser1459129 September 29, 2017
  • Awful Awful Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these chairs are less then 6 months old and the wood is already cracked. No one in my home weighs over 180 and the wood is completely falling from the bottom. The worst decision that I have ever made was buying these chairs

    Read More
    OstkUser544096 August 20, 2017
  • papasan
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good chair. wished it had been a little bigger but it was still a steal

    Read More
    OstkUser1271183 August 19, 2017
  • Papsan chair
    Verified Purchase

    My son absolutely loves this chair in his bedroom. He uses it all the time from gaming to tv! Great buy!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly D. August 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I waited a long time for this chair to be delivered, but it was worth the wait. It is just lovely. I ordered the very berry cushions but the color is more of a light pink rather than the reddish color picture. I will be ordering another in a week or so.

    Read More
    OstkUser631297 July 26, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This papasan chair came very well packaged (it took me almost a half hour to remove all of the protective coating) Once I got everything removed and set up the chair, wow, what comfort... the chair is a perfect size for me (I'm 5 foot 4 inches) the cushion is velvety soft and very nice against the skin. I can't wait for the matching stool to arrive!

    Read More
    Victoria M. July 19, 2017
  • New chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Came pretty quick and in good shape.

    Read More
    Douglas S. July 7, 2017
  • Pretty - but not very functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We replaced a bean bag chair for this chair in our family room. It looks gorgeous but broke the very first day we had it. My children are small, so they can climb in and out of it with no problem, but it can be quite tricky to do for a less agile adult.

    Read More
    Danielle W. July 6, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great chair on the smaller side but I knew that when reading the dimensions. it has become the much coveted chair in the family room since it is so comfortable.

    Read More
    ckr20659 June 27, 2017
  • Pure comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is just as comfortable as it looks, maybe more! The cushion is so soft! It is so relaxing for me to come home from work and sit in this chair. Sometimes I even sleep in it, putting my feet on a footstool. I really like it.

    Read More
    Kim N. June 10, 2017