Starting at: $100.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Bali 10 ft. Balau Patio Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my new umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is perfect for our new bar height table. Love the red color.

    Read More
    Linda L. July 7, 2017
  • Size was 9 .8 not 10ft
    Verified Purchase

    It's still okay, covers sun fairly well

    Read More
    Pearl S. June 20, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price

    Read More
    Sheila B. May 29, 2017
  • pulley system did not last
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella is durable and has lasted a few seasons, however, the pulley system is falling apart and will need to be replaced when the warm weather returns. Would not repurchase.

    Read More
    2catmom November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful, Well Made Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made umbrella with a beautiful rich red color. The umbrella is easy to raise up and down with the pulley system. High recommend. The price was great, shipping was fast!

    Read More
    bear2radio June 3, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    The material ended up ripping, so umbrella no good.

    Read More
    Connie P. August 25, 2015
  • Error in product shipment
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong product shipped; very inconvenient

    Read More
    C H. August 13, 2015
  • Nice, but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Buy a very sturdy umbrella stand, because this is very heavy and will not work with a cheap umbrella stand. Looks great and is very nice.

    Read More
    tamsdals July 15, 2015
  • Excellent product

    I could not find a wooden umbrella with rope/pulley system locally, so I bought it at Overstock.com. * Sturdy wooden frame and fabric. * Smooth double-pulley system that halves the required force (refer to your high school physics class!). * Wide 9.8" span provides extra shade. * Elegant appearance. I have had the umbrella for only about a month but I see it standing on my deck for years ...

    Read More
    Romi July 4, 2015
  • Meh, just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella fell apart after a couple years but the stand is very sturdy. I threw the fabric away and ordered another one from ****. I suspect the stand will last years - even if the fabric doesn't.

    Read More
    anonimousgal June 20, 2015
  • Nice while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this review 3 years after purchase while looking for a new umbrella. Initially, I loved it. Great quality and a beautiful burgundy color. However, shortly after having it out in the sun, the color faded so much it was unrecognizable from it's original appearance. We kept it until it broke, because I wasn't about to just throw it out. Too wasteful. It didn't break until recently though. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    kellsda April 29, 2014
  • Perfect patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Best patio umbrella by far and I have had several over the years! Solid construction, looks great and pulley system is superior to crank type umbrellas. Eight ribs provides more stability than typical 6 ribs. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    norwood46 October 30, 2013
  • Hoped it would be a bit sturdier
    Verified Purchase

    We had to replace an umbrella we had for years. This seemed to be the same but a bit larger - which was OK. So far we like this purchase. It is lighter than the umbrella we replaced so we have to be sure to batten it down when the wind kicks up. The fabric is sturdier than others we looked at - but not canvas ( as was our old umbrella). The delivery was quick and assembly was easy. So far - so good.

    Read More
    froggy23 August 11, 2013
  • Don't buy, not sturdy

    The 2nd time I went to use this umbrella, one of the ribs snapped at junction leaving me with a jagged end and no room to attempt a repair. It did not snap from wind, just from pulling on the pulley to raise it. For the price I would have expected to have it last at least all summer. I am very disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    steamboatlillies June 30, 2012
  • Great Umbrella for the price
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, good price. Love me some overstock!

    Read More
    pateypie June 6, 2012
  • a really nice, large umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    we really enjoy our new umbrella, we like the size and the pulley system.

    Read More
    salmonfly June 5, 2012
  • Nooooo! Don't buy it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of this product is not good. Price is good, but not worth the $** return shipping you are forced to pay to send it back after it cracks in only a week or so. I am sorely disappointed. Not a good deal at all in my opinion.

    Read More
    lorivaughn May 30, 2012
  • 9.8 foot wooden umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The size is great. The color is actual and very rich. I like how sturdy this product is and better than what you can get at your local stores.

    Read More
    eretta May 29, 2012
  • Great price for large umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these larger scale umbrellas and they are working out well. The hardware - pulley & rope are good quality and easy to use. The umbrella is lighter weight than my last one, but it does not adversely affect performance. I would buy again. Wish it had a tilt feature!

    Read More
    lmms15 May 24, 2012
  • Soft and squishy beneath my toes!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt, and was only 35 pounds, so I was able to drag it into the house and place it in my living room with little effort (I'm 58 years old). I was thrilled when I rolled it out! The colors are rich, without being overbearing (which I was concerned about because of the busy pattern. It is soft and feels so good on my bare feet. I have dark brown leather sofa and chair, with dark red drapes, so I wanted "pop" on the floor, and it is a perfect balance to the solid colors. My little dogs love it, too, and are always laying on it. You will not be disappointed in this rug!

    Read More
    deem1953 April 28, 2012
Sponsored Links