Sale $125.99

Was: $139.99

Save $14.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Artica 5-tier Iron Folding Bakers Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rack. it's minimal work to set up. very strudy and fits in a small space

    Read More
    beverly n. August 13, 2017
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This item was well made and very sturdy. I use it for overflow china and would recommend it.

    Read More
    itsearthma July 14, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    From reading the other reviews I expected more .. but I guess there's no accounting for people's idea of good taste and quality. You totally get what you pay for. First, the box arrived torn, tattered with heavy water stains like it had been sitting somewhere getting drenched in water. I order a lot of things on line and I have to say this was probably the second worst box I have received in this condition. I tried not to judge the "book by its' cover" and proceeded.... I opened it to find the paint chipped and scraped up like it had been tossed around and mishandled. I continued to unravel the rack and got it out and inspected it more and just got more disappointed. The shelves folded out easily enough but the bottom one which had to be assembled was crooked and the area where the rack and shelf met to receive the screws was bent and did not line up with each other so you couldn't get the nut on the screw without forcing it. The shelf was crooked and once it was together I noticed the front leg of the rack was also bent. The shelf did not sit straight and wobbled. What a waste of my time and money!!! I didn't even have the energy to mail the damn thing back. I tossed it in the trash and will embark on finding a better made, better quality bakers rack. So much for the reviews. Maybe I just got a bad one.... in any event.. not what I had hoped for.

    Read More
    DC April 22, 2017
  • Caravan bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rack. Sturdy and easy to put together. Just unfold.

    Read More
    Mildred F. April 4, 2017
  • Nice shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small space. Good quality.

    Read More
    Carol K. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am using it in my laundry room, it looks great, it is sturdy, love it

    Read More
    Shirley W. February 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for towels in the small space I had in the bathroom. After a year it is still sturdy, the paint is intact, and looks great!

    Read More
    Michael B. September 30, 2016
  • Extra kitchen storage
    Verified Purchase

    My very tiny kitchen desperately needs extra storage. I only have one narrow spot to fit something in and this works perfectly without looking like the kitchen is overcrowded. I think it's sturdier than other similar bakers racks I've looked at, and it really looks nice as well. I plan to use it for my favorite cookbooks, kitchen towels, extra cooking tools, and seasonal floral arrangements. It took me longer to assemble than I thought, probably because I didn't read the instructions first. Note to others who don't like to read directions -- start assembling from the bottom shelf, otherwise you'll have to start over like I did. Overall, I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    sapphyre14 September 20, 2016
  • Narrow iron shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Good proportions for towel & bath products. Some flaws in fit and finish. A little wobbly with scuffed finish, but I plan to paint it anyway.

    Read More
    mcdaz August 2, 2016
  • iron shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality, super easy to put together.

    Read More
    Magda O. June 24, 2016
  • Computer shelf
    Verified Purchase

    It's lightweight and strong. It's visually spacious, works well for printer, office references, and desk supplies.

    Read More
    Danby J. June 7, 2016
  • mmc
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Actually ended up with two and they work perfectly.

    Read More
    Martha C. May 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for a small wall. very sturdy and neutral

    Read More
    OstkUser83582 April 20, 2016
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    They fit perfect on each side of my stackable washer and dryer. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Patricia Y. March 16, 2016
  • "Rustc"
    Verified Purchase

    This is an easy to assemble and dis-assemble which I need for winter storage. folds up and tucks up in the shed. It does rust so put it on some little rubber furniture cups if you're worried about staining the patio. It rusted naturally and I'll spray it with a polyurethane finish when it gets to just the finish I want to preserve.

    Read More
    KMS-FL December 7, 2015
  • nickie
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED THIS FOR A BATHROOM. THIS ONE WAS THE RIGHT HEIGHT.

    Read More
    ndeanjones September 24, 2015
  • Nice shelf for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble but was missing one screw. Holding up great on my porch Just the right size and can be spray painted too any color.

    Read More
    SaundraMS August 25, 2015
  • Nice little rack
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something small to fit in my laundry room. I had some little baskets that fit in the slots and it works well for my purposes.

    Read More
    goodmorning7704 June 6, 2015
  • baker's rack
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and looks really good. Real sturdy and durable.

    Read More
    Jeff R. May 22, 2015
  • Positive Title Review. Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped promptly and very well packaged. Easy assembly. Color is compatible with any decor. I may have need for another and I will not hesitate to check Overstock first.

    Read More
    toychest1958 May 28, 2013