Sale $240.29

Save $26.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Antique White Carved Wood Five Drawer Bombay Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i like it it look nice in my room

    Read More
    wilda H. June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a lovely chest and also quite sturdy. The design of the chest causes the drawers to be very small, so keep that in mind when ordering. If you are looking for an accent piece, you cannot go wrong with this chest.

    Read More
    Connie H. June 5, 2017
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    I love how it's designed & the front detail but when I got it I was little disappointed (1) that a crack was straight across the top & (2) that the draws are small. If the bottom Two were one drawer it would have been nice. I'm going to use it for something else I stead of what I orginally planned. That's what happens when you don't see something in front of you but I still like it's something different.

    Read More
    OstkUser657168 March 3, 2017
  • Bombay Chest
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderful piece of furniture. It is well make and at a good price. I couldn't believe how quick it got shipped to me. It is exactly what was wanted and the dimensions were right on. I could'nt be happier. A excellent experience with overstock!

    Read More
    alfred h. January 5, 2017
  • RJ FL
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece, worth getting. Using as night tables in guest bed.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. January 3, 2017
  • Absolutely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This White Carved Wood Chest was perfect for a spot next to my bedroom chair. I love the unique shape and it is built well. It was delivered quickly and was not damaged.

    Read More
    Carmelita W. November 7, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully made. More pretty in person.

    Read More
    Sandra Jo A. October 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful nice bed stan. Only thing the draws drop.outbifvyou pulled it all the way

    Read More
    Carolyn F. August 25, 2016
  • Best buy
    Verified Purchase

    It took lots of thinking before buying. I did not want to spend $* , but I'm so glad I did. I love it!

    Read More
    amy f. July 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my bathroom. I get lots of compliments on it. You just take it out of the box and it's ready to go. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Kc April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and looks better than it did on my computer. Grand-daughter loved it. Its perfect for an accent table in her room

    Read More
    Barbara Chickasha,OK March 15, 2016
  • Patty K
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!!!! Ordered the cherry wood and this one is adorable in my guest room. Very pleased with quality and price!

    Read More
    Patty K. March 8, 2016
  • Fixer Upper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for an accent table. Using at a jewelry cabinet for my mother's room and she seems to like it.

    Read More
    Fixer Upper March 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'5 and this chest stops at my lower hip bone, just to give buyers a visual. It is very pretty and the floral carvings is why I purchased this. The drawers are small (not too deep). I was going to use this for camis and lingerie but because of the depth of the drawers, I may have to just put perfumes and accessories. It does come assemble which was great and is not heavy to move. I will play around with this but it will go in my closet and just the height- so I am happy.

    Read More
    Darissa M. March 1, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    using as nightstand going to get another for other side love it beautiful feminine

    Read More
    Judi Z. February 4, 2016
  • Charlene
    Verified Purchase

    Had a crack across the top but kept because it is too big to rebox and send back for me. Should have not ordered based on other reviews.

    Read More
    Charlene S. December 2, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished a room in my home in boho chic and this fits in so well. I get more compliments, everyone wants to know where I got it from.

    Read More
    RoseMarie P. October 24, 2015
  • Here's to hoping for the best
    Verified Purchase

    I did receive the chest in a timely manner. And it was nice. It just wasn't the one I ordered. I ordered the white one and got the brown one instead. The good thing is that it was easy to return. They sent me a label with no cost to me to return. They are resenting it to me hopefully it will be the white one.

    Read More
    Shamara September 19, 2015
  • Smaller then expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but smaller that expected. Couldn't use it for what I needed.

    Read More
    Makada M. September 4, 2015
  • perfectly petite
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for a small space in my bathroom. The drawers are small, but fit toiletries and even magazines in the bottom drawers. Thin wood material along the sides, but decent. Very cute

    Read More
    shoppnnut August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links