Today: $83.99

At other retailer: $108.26

Save $24.27 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Antique Black Square Iron Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cast iron tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased multiple prices of rockers and chairs. The two tables are perfect for what we needed, area to put a drink or snack on. And they're very attractive and well made.

    Read More
    MacCulloch Historical May 13, 2017
  • attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This side table only took 5-7 minutes to put together and looks great on our enclosed porch. It's very sturdy and attractive. I am very pleased with this purchase. Should get years and years of use resting my coffee/tea and snacks on this great table. I definitely recommend if you're looking for an iron end table!

    Read More
    2lattesplez November 4, 2016
  • Like the table
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table, but it rusts if left outside to weather.

    Read More
    chrissyatl May 7, 2016
  • Square Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little shape, withstands the veranda weather.

    Read More
    artis55 February 26, 2016
  • Iron end table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for years and I love it.

    Read More
    Jeannie December 28, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my patio and well made. I've been happy with purchase. It has held up well.

    Read More
    Deborah W. December 10, 2015
  • Nice sturdy tables
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several of these for use as end tables with our patio furniture and also for plant stands. They are very sturdy and attractive. Light weight steel so if you want move them it is easy to do so.

    Read More
    kmc1958 July 20, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, not too heavy so it's easy to move around and is holding up well in the rain. The only downside is that it is not perfectly level on concrete but works well in the grass.

    Read More
    elizabeth l. July 18, 2015
  • susie tea
    Verified Purchase

    have had at the pool for years...still look great

    Read More
    Susan A. May 5, 2015
  • Love these tables!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were just what I have been looking for! They are sturdy, solid material. My grandson and I put them together in no time and they look great with our chairs.

    Read More
    copyb April 9, 2014
  • Pretty on the front porch
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my patio chairs perfectly and has done well through the summer. I'll be storing it for the winter soon and getting it out again for use next spring. It looks nice with a pot of flowers on it. We have enjoyed our front porch a lot this summer because of the lovely furniture.

    Read More
    catladyinnc November 2, 2013
  • Black square table
    Verified Purchase

    A good table for the porch. I did add a piece of tile to the top so glasses and cups were a bit more steady.

    Read More
    booksnatcher1 October 16, 2012
  • jinene
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small table to place between two chairs for people to place drinks or whatever small items. The only flaw I've found so far is a person placed a small piece of iron on the table and it rained. I found it a couple days later and it caused the table to rust in that specific area. I didn't consider something like that when I purchased the table. Overall, I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    jinene September 26, 2012
  • Nice table for money
    Verified Purchase

    Tools to put together come with table. I did spray paint with rust proof paint as recommended. Has been out on deck for a few weeks. No rust yet.

    Read More
    cfmac2755 September 7, 2012
  • Iron side tables - great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the purchase. The tables are sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    krmex September 5, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table to pair with the lattice iron chairs. Very easy to put together and the delivery time was unbelievable fast! Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    lolytas September 17, 2011
  • Title is representative of the furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful outdoor table that is sturdy yet attractive. Makes an excellent addition to our patio furniture.

    Read More
    leah62 September 2, 2011
  • Unique little table!
    Verified Purchase

    The distressing and color variations of this table do not photograph well.....but it is beautiful and sturdy and easy to put together....table is unique....not your standard cookie cutter wrought iron patio piece....that is what you are paying for....it's a nice table and good quality....I'm very happy!

    Read More
    gbsjm August 31, 2011
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was easy to put together, but there were some screws missing, so I couldn't put the bottom part on.

    Read More
    kymmiek August 18, 2011
  • Great Outdoor Table for my Swing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table to go with my outdoor swing, to have a place for candles, snacks, etc. My boyfriend said it would be too small, though I think the size is fine. I may have purchased one a little longer to use as a coffee table, but I have plant stansds and wrought iron tiki candles, so it is not crowded or overwhleming. It was very easy for me to assemble alone and I am quite pleased with this purchase!! Gina

    Read More
    z3gina1 July 21, 2011
Sponsored Links