Starting at: $56.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Aluminum Tilt and Crank 8-foot Outdoor Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sturdy heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    just opened it. have the navy. durable, and has a good weight to it. solid.

    Read More
    cherorif May 23, 2017
  • This just made our pool area..
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the aqua one and that is the color we are using to accent the back yard. I loved them.

    Read More
    atlantalady May 16, 2017
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a well made aluminum lightweight umbrella. Very sturdy. The crank works smoothly and also the tilt feature. It also has a air escape hole on top to prevent the umbrella from flying away. The canvas is pretty good quality but I purchased mine in the canvas color so I do t have an opinion as to how colorfast the umbrella is.

    Read More
    Tiburon May 5, 2017
  • Great outdoor umbella
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small patio table and this size was perfect. I love the tilt option, too.

    Read More
    Ralph L. May 3, 2017
  • Great coverage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second one, the first lasted about five years. I still have another from five years ago. Definitely gives wide coverage and I don't get sunburned and my glaucoma is not adversely affected from the sun

    Read More
    whispers April 29, 2017
  • Rating my new patio umbrellas
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and just beautiful color. Lovely addition to my patio!

    Read More
    LaVonne D. April 25, 2017
  • Broke with modest use
    Verified Purchase

    We owned this umbrella for about 10 months, probably raised it 2-3 times during that time, otherwise it was raised, yet it broke on its own in the wind. Clearly it's pretty cheaply made. But if you're ok chancing it for this low price, it might work for you.

    Read More
    wilburw April 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's very lightweight but reliable

    Read More
    Kaki April 21, 2017
  • Outdoor umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Nice umbrella but the canvas is a little thin. Other than that very nice

    Read More
    patbert April 18, 2017
  • Outdoor Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy inexpensive very sturdy

    Read More
    britt41 April 4, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used them as of now. But what I can see when I opened the boxes, Just what I'm looking for.

    Read More
    RICK B. March 25, 2017
  • Poor quality canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in dark blue (navy?) Color is great, size is perfect. quality is terrible. Han't been up four months and the canvas is already tearing apart.

    Read More
    Rita S. March 17, 2017
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and easy to operate

    Read More
    3222shop March 12, 2017
  • Delivery not received
    Verified Purchase

    I am waiting on my delivery for the Uptown Accent Chair. It's now 5pm ESSSSSSSSSST.

    Read More
    Larry F. March 3, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    needed an umbrella that tilts....good value....will see how it holds up over the hot summer

    Read More
    mikey March 1, 2017
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of them. Very satisfied. Good quality and lov and he color

    Read More
    bjeand February 24, 2017
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the finest quality but noe was the price! Everything looks great despite the less than stellar quality. However, it is better than I would have thought for the price and considering it has held up to adverse conditions and many severe summer storms. I am actually quite impressed.

    Read More
    pigpenpatty February 24, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this. It is the second one I've purchased. Mother nature took care of the first one. Great quality.

    Read More
    kathy1234567 February 19, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    tilts, protects the table very well from the sun when eating

    Read More
    rh1234 February 2, 2017
  • LIME GREEN UMBRELLA
    Verified Purchase

    Wow.., the lime green color will almost hurt your eyes. I'm returning to continue to search for a regular green. The umbrella appeared to be well consturcted

    Read More
    Walter F. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links