Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Aluminum 10-foot Patio Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • No !
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good product - I do not recommend it to anyone !

    Read More
    dn2000 April 4, 2017
  • solid, has lasted a couple of years
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this now 2-3 years. It is sturdy, and it's just now starting to show signs of age, a little fading, a little rough on the edges, but for something that's been out on the patio all year for that long with all sorts of weather, that's to be expected.

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 16, 2017
  • GREAT UMBRELLA
    Verified Purchase

    TILTS AND LARGE TO REALLY SHADE.

    Read More
    fzorbinjr December 18, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Would've given it 5 stars, but will wait till I see how it survives the winter in my shed!!

    Read More
    tyra52 November 14, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Not as large as some umbrellas, just right over large Lund outdoor table. Good heavy construction.

    Read More
    Marilyn G. November 1, 2016
  • smoran
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this umbrella - but large size can make it airborn without heavy anchor

    Read More
    Sandra M. October 17, 2016
  • Very Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get exactly what you pay for, the cheapest 10 ft umbrella. Fabric is thin. I have had it fold itself inside out many times when there is a breeze. Like I said, it was the cheapest umbrella that I could buy and it was cheaply made.

    Read More
    OstkUser597607 October 9, 2016
  • Perfect shade
    Verified Purchase

    Color perfect. Perfect for my courtyard

    Read More
    Rosie D. September 20, 2016
  • Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely on my pool deck. I recommend it very highly.

    Read More
    Sharon B. September 14, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I discovered after purchasing this umbrella that the aluminum pole was not strong enough to withstand the wind in New Mexico. It bent but I was able to salvage it by inserting a wooden dowel into the pole. I have since purchased umbrellas with steel poles.

    Read More
    beadingheart September 7, 2016
  • Good umbrella for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good umbrella for the money. I looked for the largest umbrella I could find for our condo Jack. This is perfect. We are using it with a fire pit grouping, and it works!

    Read More
    wischick August 30, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this umbrella. Strong and fairly sturdy.

    Read More
    sandf August 29, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that the material is so thin and the umbrella itself seems like it would fall apart after a short period of time. You definitely have to put it down at the slightest hint of wind. Already broken. Can't lower it any longer. Cheap.

    Read More
    Janet K. August 8, 2016
  • Great Umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made umbrella. Colors hold up fairly well in direct sunlight.

    Read More
    David N. August 6, 2016
  • williams
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, arrived on time and right color

    Read More
    Ann Williams July 20, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very large - which is what we needed. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Susan H. July 15, 2016
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella looked great and was light weight making it easy to install and open/close. Unfortunately, it was too light weight for the wind. It snapped in half after only 1 week.

    Read More
    Tina B. July 13, 2016
  • Huge umbrella is a huge hit
    Verified Purchase

    We love the coverage from the heat of the summer! Well built and easy to use. 5 star quality!

    Read More
    Alison F. June 4, 2016
  • Love it ...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beast ... 10' it BIG but it's pretty and the color is on spot.

    Read More
    krmalu June 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great size & reasonable price. Fabric is a bit light & may not hold up more than a season or two.

    Read More
    OstkUser136548 May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links